Contacts



Spark MuseumSpark Museum of Electrical Invention

1312 Bay Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 738-3886
http://www.sparkmuseum.org/

CONTACTS

SMEI-Director of Operations
Tana Granack

Education Director - (Best person to contact for internships)
Anne Bargetz
(360) 738-3886
anne@sparkmuseum.org


 

maritime MuseumBellingham International Maritime Museum

PO Box 28220
Bellingham, WA 98228
(360) 592-4112
http://www.bimm.us

CONTACT

Director, Marine Cultural Resources & Internship Program Coordinator
Faith Haney
(360) 592-4112
faith@lithiccreative.com


 

Heritage Filght MuseumHeritage Flight Museum

15053 Crosswind Dr
Burlington, WA 98233
www.heritageflight.org
www.facebook.com/heritageflightmuseum

CONTACT

Director of Programs
Kate Simmons
kate@heritageflight.org
360.733.4422


Lynden Pioneer MuseumLynden Pioneer Museum

217 W. Front Street
Lynden, WA 98264
(360) 354-3675
http://www.lyndenpioneermuseum.com/

CONTACTS

Director/Curator
Troy Luginbill
Troy@lyndenpioneermuseum.com

Membership Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator & Gift Shop Manager
Tami Rylaarsdam
Tami@lyndenmuseum.com


 

Whatcom MuseumWhatcom Museum of History & Art

227 Prospect Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 778-8930
http://www.whatcommuseum.org/

CONTACTS

Art Programs
Barbara Matilsky
(360) 778-8966
bcmatilsky@cob.org

Curator of Collections
Rebecca L. Hutchins
Curator of Collections/Registrar
(360) 778-8955
www.whatcommuseum.org

Light Catcher MuseumEducation and Public Programs
Mary Jo Maute
(360) 778-8961
mmaute@cob.org

Family Interactive Gallery
Carrie Brooks
(360) 778-8985
clbrooks@cob.org

Photo Archives and Collections
Jeff Jewell
(360) 778-8952
photoarchives@cob.org

Page Updated 01.08.2014