Attorneys' Assignments

Office of Attorney General Assignments to Western Washington University

This sheet guides WWU administrative staff in seeking legal counsel and to AGO staff as to which staff may seek assistance through the assigned attorneys. When you email a question, please only send it to the AAG assigned to you.

Kerena Higgins, Assistant Attorney General/Team Leader - 360-650-2040 or 360-676-2047
Rob Olson, Assistant Attorney General - 360-650-2050 or 360-676-2195
Jennifer Sloan, WWU Assistant to Assistant Attorneys General - 360-650-3117
Thomas Knoll, Assistant Attorney General, Labor & Personnel Division, Olympia 360-664-4167

Click here for a printable version of the assignments

Office or Division WWU Contact AAG
Board of Trustees Sue Sharpe, Chair Olson
Secretary to the Board Barbara Sandoval Olson
Asst Secretary to the Board Rayne Rambo Olson
President Sabah Randhawa Olson
Sr Executive Asst to the President Paul Dunn Olson
Provost/VP for Academic Affairs Brent Carbajal Olson
Associate VP for Academic Affairs Brian Burton Olson
Director Academic Budgeting Ichi Kwon Olson
Director Space Administration Francis Halle Olson
Institutional Research Director Ming Zhang Olson
International Studies Vicki Hamblin Olson
Business and Economics Scott Young Olson
Fairhaven Jack Herring Olson
Fine & Performing Arts Kit Spicer Olson
Western Gallery Hafþór Yngvason Olson
Huxley Steven Hollenhorst Olson
Humanities & Social Services Paqui Paredes Méndez Olson
Sciences & Technology Brian Johnson Olson
Woodring Horacio Walker Olson
Graduate School Gautam Pillay Olson
Libraries Mark Greenberg Olson
Copyright Matters Jenny Oleen, Faculty Olson
University Archives & Records Tony Kurtz Olson
Vice Provost Under Grad Education Steven Vanderstaay Olson
Vice Provost Info Tech/CIO Chuck Lanham Olson
Info Security Officer Vacant Olson
Vice Provost for Extended Education Earl Gibbons Olson
Vice Provost for Equal Opportunity Sue Guenter-Schlesinger Olson/Higgins
Vice Provost for Research & Spon Pgms. Gautam Pillay Olson
Research Compliance Officer Janai Symons Olson
Shannon Point Marine Center Brian Bingham Olson
VP for Business & Financial Affairs Rich Van Den Hul Olson
Assistant VP, BFA Brian Sullivan Olson
Internal Audit Antonia Allen Olson
Financial Services Teresa Hart Olson
Business Services Pete Heilgeist Olson/Higgins
Contracts Andrea Rodger Olson/Higgins
Printing and Copy Services Kathy Tadlock Higgins
Student Business Office/Parking Services Bob Putich Higgins

Page 1 of 2