Contact Us

Lisa Wochos, Assistant Attorney General
WWU Phone
AGO Downtown
WWU Email
AGO Email
360-650-2050
360-676-2046
Lisa.Wochos@wwu.edu
LisaW3@atg.wa.gov
Kerena Higgins, Assistant Attorney General
WWU Phone
AGO Downtown
WWU Email
AGO Email
360-650-2040
360-676-2047
Kerena.Higgins@wwu.edu
KerenaH@atg.wa.gov
Dolapo Akinrinade, Public Records Officer and University Policy Coordinator
Phone
Fax
WWU Email
360-650-2728
360-650-4228
Dolapo.Akinrinade@wwu.edu
Suzanne Baker, Assistant to Internal Audit and the Assistant Attorney General
Phone
Fax
WWU Email
360-650-3117
360-650-6197
Suzanne.Baker@wwu.edu
AGO Downtown Bellingham
Sarah Reyes, AAG, Section Chief
Kim Boyd, Administrative Manager
Reception
Consumer Resource Center
Fax
AGO Email
360-676-2048
360-676-2193
360-676-2037
360-738-6185
360-676-2049
KimB@atg.wa.gov
Page Updated 06.16.2014