Business Services Staff

Pete Heilgeist, Director of Business Services
AC143, MS1420
360-650-3127 (v)
Pete.Heilgeist@wwu.edu

Central Stores Staff

John Zuzarte, Support Services Manager
360-650-2678 (v)
John.Zuzarte@wwu.edu

Jack Herring, Central Services Supervisor
360-650-3546 (v)
Jack.Herring@wwu.edu

Gordon Turman, Inventory Inspector
360-650-3566 (v)
Gordon.Turman@wwu.edu

Ron Azevedo, Driver
360-739-5742 (cell)
Ronald.Azevedo@wwu.edu

Dominick Garcia, Transport Helper
360-739-5742 (cell)
Dominick.Garcia@wwu.edu

 

Contract Administration Staff

Christine DeBondt, Contracts Assistant
AC140G, MS1420
360-650-7731 (v)
Christine.DeBondt@wwu.edu


Mail Services Staff

Judi Magnuson, Mail Services Manager
360-650-3770 (v)
Judi.Magnuson@wwu.edu

Kathy Brog, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-650-3770 (v)
Kathryn.Brog@wwu.edu

Sharon Crawford, Mail Processing Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
Sharon.Crawford@wwu.edu

Jim Czapiewski, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
James.Czapiewski@wwu.edu


Purchasing Staff

Brenda Ancheta, PCard Administrator
AC140H, MS1420
360-650-3561 (v)
Brenda.Ancheta@wwu.edu

Susan Banton, Procurement & Supply Analyst
AC144, MS1420
360-650-2430 (v)
Susan.Banton@wwu.edu

Andrea Capiola, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC140B, MS1420
360-650-2065 (v)
Andrea.Capiola@wwu.edu

Debbie Kirkpatrick, Procurement & Supply Specialist
PP303, MS9114
360-650-3426 (v)
Debbie.Kirkpatrick@wwu.edu

Barbara Lewis, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC145, MS1420
360-650-3068 (v)
Barbara.Lewis@wwu.edu

Stacey Maxwell, Procurement & Supply Support Specialist
AC140E, MS1420
360-650-3340 (v)
Stacey.Maxwell@wwu.edu


Travel Services

Cole Whited, Program Coordinator
AC114L, MS1420
360-650-3341 (v)
Cole.Whited@wwu.edu

(Erica Dean-Crawford has accepted a new position working for the English department please direct all travel related questions to Cole Whited)

 

Page Updated 02.28.2014