Business Services Staff

Pete Heilgeist, Director of Business Services
AC143, MS1420
360-650-3127 (v)
Pete.Heilgeist@wwu.edu

 

Central Stores Staff

Ron Azevedo, Driver
360-650-3548
Ronald.Azevedo@wwu.edu

Dominick Garcia, Warehouse Operator
360-650-3666
Dominick.Garcia@wwu.edu

Daryl Larkin, Driver
360-650-3548
Daryl.Larkin@wwu.edu

Contract Administration Staff

Monica Morrow, Contracts Assistant
AC144, MS1420
360-650-7731 (v)
monica.morrow@wwu.edu

Mail Services Staff

Judi Magnuson, Mail Services Manager
360-650-3770 (v)
Judi.Magnuson@wwu.edu

Kathy Brog, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-650-3770 (v)
Kathryn.Brog@wwu.edu

Jim Czapiewski, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
James.Czapiewski@wwu.edu

Purchasing Staff

Brenda Ancheta, PCard Administrator
AC140B, MS1420
360-650-3561 (v)
Brenda.Ancheta@wwu.edu

Maureen Christman, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC140J, MS1420
360-650-2314 (v)
Maureen.Christman@wwu.edu

Debbie Kirkpatrick, Procurement & Supply Specialist
PP303, MS9114
360-650-3426 (v)
Debbie.Kirkpatrick@wwu.edu

Travel Services

Samantha Zimmerman, Travel Services Coordinator
AC140, MS1420
360-650-3341 (v)
360-650-6810 (f)
Samantha.Zimmerman@wwu.edu

Print & Copy Staff

Kathy Tadlock, Print & Copy Services Supervisor
WL 564, MS 9127
360-650-3545
Kathy.Tadlock@wwu.edu

Li Hua Chang, Fiscal, Print & Copy Services
WL562, MS 9127
360-650-7315
LiHua.Chang@wwu.edu

LeAnn Adams, Cheryl Boxberger, Copier Support
WL 562, MS 9127
360-650-7969
Copier.Support@wwu.edu

Robin Heilgeist, Coursepacks
WL562, MS 9127
360-650-7435
WWU.Coursepacks@wwu.edu

John Solberg, Print & Copy Center Supervisor
HH 110, MS 9058
360-650-5027
John.Solberg@wwu.edu

Trina Wolf, Digital Printing Specialist
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Trina.Wolf@wwu.edu

Karen Neeter, Digital Printing Operator
HH110, MS9058
360-650-3762
Karen.Neeter@wwu.edu

Lisa Perry, Digital Printing Operator
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Lisa.Perry@wwu.edu

Tony La, Print & Copy Center Deliveries
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Tony.La@wwu.edu

Aaron Echeverria, Print & Copy Center Deliveries
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Aaron.Echeverria@wwu.edu

Page Updated 08.14.2015