Business Services Staff


Director

Pete Heilgeist, Director of Business Services
AC133, MS1420
360-650-3127 (v)
Pete.Heilgeist@wwu.edu

Central Services Staff

Daryl Larkin, Supervisor
360-650-3546
Daryl.Larkin@wwu.edu

Dominick Garcia, Warehouse Operator | Surplus
360-650-3566
Dominick.Garcia@wwu.edu

Contract Administration Staff

Andrea Rodger, Contracts Specialist
AC134A, MS1420
360-650-4478 (v)
Andrea.Rodger@wwu.edu

Janette Rosebrook, Contract Assistant
AC134D, MS1420
360-650-6641 (v)
Janette.Rosebrook@wwu.edu

Mail Services Staff

Kathy Tadlock, Interim Mail Services Manager
360-650-6543 (v)
Kathy.Tadlock@wwu.edu

Kathy Brog, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-650-3770 (v)
Kathryn.Brog@wwu.edu

Jim Czapiewski, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
James.Czapiewski@wwu.edu

Marla Heath, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
Marla.Heath@wwu.edu

Purchasing Staff

Brenda Ancheta, PCard Administrator
AC130, MS1420
360-650-3561 (v)
Brenda.Ancheta@wwu.edu

Karen McKinnon, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC140J, MS1420
360-650-2314 (v)
Karen.Mckinnon@wwu.edu

Liz Linke, Procurement Support
AC130, MS1420
360-650-6341 (v)
Elizabeth.Linke@wwu.edu

Travel Services

Samantha Zimmerman, Travel Services Coordinator
AC140, MS1420
360-650-3341 (v)
360-650-6810 (f)
Samantha.Zimmerman@wwu.edu

Sally Parsons, Travel Services Program Support
AC140, MS1420
360-650-6640 (v)
360-650-6810 (f)
Sally.Parsons@wwu.edu@wwu.edu

Print & Copy Staff

Kathy Tadlock, Print & Copy Services Supervisor
HS 008, MS 9127
360-650-3545
Kathy.Tadlock@wwu.edu

LeAnn Adams, Cheryl Boxberger, Copier Support
HS 009, MS 9127
360-650-7969
Copier.Support@wwu.edu

Robin Heilgeist, Coursepacks
HS 009, MS 9127
360-650-7435
WWU.Coursepacks@wwu.edu

John Solberg, Print & Copy Center Supervisor
HH 110, MS 9058
360-650-5027
John.Solberg@wwu.edu

Trina Wolf, Digital Printing Specialist
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Trina.Wolf@wwu.edu

Karen Neeter, Digital Printing Operator
HH110, MS9058
360-650-3762
Karen.Neeter@wwu.edu

Lisa Perry, Digital Printing Operator
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Lisa.Perry@wwu.edu

Tony La, Print & Copy Center Deliveries
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Tony.La@wwu.edu

Aaron Echeverria, Print & Copy Center Deliveries
HH110, MS 9058
360-650-3762
Aaron.Echeverria@wwu.edu

Page Updated 12.08.2017