Business Services Staff

Pete Heilgeist, Director of Business Services
AC143, MS1420
360-650-3127 (v)
Pete.Heilgeist@wwu.edu

 

Central Stores Staff

John Zuzarte, Support Services Manager
360-650-2678 (v)
John.Zuzarte@wwu.edu

Jack Herring, Central Services Supervisor
360-650-3546 (v)
Jack.Herring@wwu.edu

Ron Azevedo, Driver
360-650-3548
Ronald.Azevedo@wwu.edu

Dominick Garcia, Warehouse Operator
360-650-3666
Dominick.Garcia@wwu.edu

Daryl Larkin, Driver
360-650-3548
Daryl.Larkin@wwu.edu

Contract Administration Staff

Christine DeBondt, Contracts Assistant
AC144, MS1420
360-650-7731 (v)
Christine.DeBondt@wwu.edu

Mail Services Staff

Judi Magnuson, Mail Services Manager
360-650-3770 (v)
Judi.Magnuson@wwu.edu

Kathy Brog, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-650-3770 (v)
Kathryn.Brog@wwu.edu

Sharon Crawford, Mail Processing Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
Sharon.Crawford@wwu.edu

Jim Czapiewski, Mail Carrier - Driver
360-739-3770 (v)
James.Czapiewski@wwu.edu

Purchasing Staff

Brenda Ancheta, PCard Administrator
AC140B, MS1420
360-650-3561 (v)
Brenda.Ancheta@wwu.edu

Maureen Christman, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC140J, MS1420
360-650-2314 (v)
Maureen.Christman@wwu.edu

Debbie Kirkpatrick, Procurement & Supply Specialist
PP303, MS9114
360-650-3426 (v)
Debbie.Kirkpatrick@wwu.edu

Barbara Lewis, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC145, MS1420
360-650-3068 (v)
Barbara.Lewis@wwu.edu

Monica Morrow, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC140, MS1420
360-650-6340 (v)
Monica.Morrow@wwu.edu

Linda Chromey, Procurement & Supply Specialist
AC142, MS1420
360-650-2553 (v)
Linda.Chromey@wwu.edu

 

Travel Services

Samantha Zimmerman, Travel Services Coordinator
AC140, MS1420
360-650-3341 (v)
360-650-6810 (f)
Samantha.Zimmerman@wwu.edu

Sherri Nelson, Administrative Assistant
AC140, MS1420
360-650-4478 (v)
360-650-6810 (f)
Sherri.Nelson@wwu.edu

Print & Copy Staff

Name Phone Fax
JohnSolberg, Print & Copy Center Supervisor
John.Solberg@wwu.edu
360-650-2057 360-650-7436
Trina Wolf, Digital Printing Operator
Trina.Wolf@wwu.edu
360-650-3762 360-650-7795
Karen Neeter, Digital Printing Operator
Karen.Neeter@wwu.edu
360-650-3762 360-650-7795
Lisa Perry, Digital Printing Operator
Lisa.Perry@wwu.edu
360-650-3762 360-650-7795
Tony La, Copy Center Deliveries
Tony.La@wwu.edu
360-650-3762 360-650-7795
Aaron Echeverria, Copy Center Deliveries
Aaron.Echeverria@wwu.edu
360-650-3762 360-650-7795
Page Updated 08.14.2015