Contact Information


Mailing Address

Western Washington University
Campus Recreation Services
MS 9098
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

On-Campus Mail: Mail Stop 9098

Physical Address

Western Washington University
Wade King Student Recreation Center
1880 Bill McDonald Parkway
Bellingham, WA 98225


Phone

(360) 650-3766

Fax

(360) 650-7394

E-Mail

campusrec@wwu.edu

Staff Directory


Audrey Andersen

Program Manager
(360) 650-4310  ♦  Audrey.Andersen@wwu.edu

Ron Arnold

Fitness / Instructional Coordinator
(360) 650-4248  ♦  Ron.Arnold@wwu.edu

Amy Cornish

Intramural / Youth Sport Camp Advisor
(360) 650-7261  ♦  Amy.Cornish@wwu.edu

Clark Cripps

Assistant Director of Departmental Assessment / Sport Clubs
(360) 650-4191  ♦  Clark.Cripps@wwu.edu

Lori deKubber

Injury Rehabilitation
(360) 650-2301  ♦  Lori.deKubber@wwu.edu

Nancy Hernandez

Operations / Climbing Wall Coordinator
(360) 650-4286  ♦  Nancy.Hernandez@wwu.edu

Bob Hofstetter

Assistant Director of Marketing / Member Services
(360) 650-4130  ♦  Bob.Hofstetter@wwu.edu

Adam Leonard

Associate Director
(360) 650-4972  ♦  Adam.Leonard@wwu.edu

Kip Leonetti

Web / Social Media Coordinator
(360) 650-4883  ♦  Kip.Leonetti@wwu.edu

Pete Lockhart

Assistant Director of Facility Management
(360) 650-3752  ♦  Pete.Lockhart@wwu.edu

Denise Logue

Receptionist
(360) 650-3766  ♦  Denise.Logue@wwu.edu

Angie Melby

Aquatics / Youth Program Advisor
(360) 650-4094  ♦  Angela.Dowdle@wwu.edu

Sarah Richey

Dietitian
(360) 650-6254  ♦  Sarah.Richey@wwu.edu

Marie Sather

Director
(360) 650-3766  ♦  Marie.Sather@wwu.edu
Page Updated 08.05.2014