Contact Information


Mailing Address

Western Washington University
Campus Recreation Services
MS 9098
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

On-Campus Mail: Mail Stop 9098

Physical Address

Western Washington University
Wade King Student Recreation Center
1880 Bill McDonald Parkway
Bellingham, WA 98225


Phone

(360) 650-3766

Fax

(360) 650-7394

E-Mail

campusrec@wwu.edu

Staff Directory


Audrey Andersen

Program Manager
(360) 650-4310  ♦  Audrey.Andersen@wwu.edu

Ron Arnold

Fitness / Instructional Coordinator
(360) 650-4248  ♦  Ron.Arnold@wwu.edu

Richelle Harvey

Aquatics / Youth Program Advisor
(360) 650-4094  ♦  Richelle.Harvey@wwu.edu

Bob Hofstetter

Associate Director of Facilities & Operations
(360) 650-4130  ♦  Bob.Hofstetter@wwu.edu

Jennifer Holman

Intramural / Youth Sport Camp Advisor
(360) 650-7261  ♦  Jennifer.Holman@wwu.edu

Adam Leonard

Director
(360) 650-3766  ♦  Adam.Leonard@wwu.edu

Kip Leonetti

Web / Social Media Coordinator
(360) 650-4883  ♦  Kip.Leonetti@wwu.edu

Pete Lockhart

Assistant Director of Facility Management
(360) 650-3752  ♦  Pete.Lockhart@wwu.edu

Denise Logue

Fiscal Technician
(360) 650-3766  ♦  Denise.Logue@wwu.edu

Kaylee Lovelady

Faculty/Staff Wellness Coordinator
(360) 650-3386  ♦  Kaylee.Lovelady@wwu.edu

Dane Siegfried

Operations / Climbing Wall Coordinator
(360) 650-4286  ♦  Dane.Siegfried@wwu.edu
Page Updated 08.16.2016