Sport Clubs - Active Clubs


The Western Washington University Sport Club Council is currently comprised of 23 active clubs.  Contact information for each club may be found below:


Team Website Team President E-Mail Contact
Baseball Brad Williams bradwilli24@yahoo.ocm
Men’s Crew Carl Smith smithc72@students.wwu.edu
Climbing Whitney Burton burtonw@students.wwu.edu
Cycling Michael Simecek westerncycling@gmail.com
Equestrian Whitney Fleming wwuequestrians@gmail.com
Fencing Caela Mandigo caleamandigo@yahoo.com
Figure Skating Rylie Pepich rpepich@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Tristan van der Heyden wwuicehockey@gmail.com
Judo Jordan Saravanja-Recania saravaj@students.wwu.edu
Men’s Lacrosse Colin Story storyc2@students.wwu.edu
Women’s Lacrosse Chelsea Hultz wwuwomenslax@gmail.com
Men’s Rugby Nick Solimano wwumensrugby@yahoo.com
Women’s Rugby Mallory Ogburn flamesrugby@hotmail.com
Sailing Ben Kass
Jazzy Gerraty
kassb@students.wwu.edu
jazzy.gerraty@gmail.com
Swimming Meg Monsen monsenm@students.wwu.edu
Tennis Cooper Anderson ander497@students.wwu.edu
Men’s Ultimate Aaron Haddeland wwu.mens.ultimate@gmail.com
Women’s Ultimate Abbie Abramovich
Rosemary Widenor
wwuwomensdisc@gmail.com
Women’s Volleyball Jessica Wilcox wwu.womens.vballclub@gmail.com
Men’s Water Polo Nicholas Glidden glidden.nick@yahoo.com
Women’s Water Polo Amy Martin emuuuchan@gmail.com
Water Skiing McKenzie Lord kenzie.lord@gmail.com
Wrestling Jake Crawford crawfoj7@students.wwu.edu
Page Updated 09.18.2014