Sport Clubs - Active Clubs


The Western Washington University Sport Club Council is currently comprised of 22 active clubs.  Contact information for each club may be found below:


Team Website Team President E-Mail Contact
Baseball Andrew Murry murrya@students.wwu.edu
Men’s Crew Joe Gregersen joe.gregersen@gmail.com
Climbing Brittany Goris gorisb@students.wwu.edu
Cycling Daniel Benowitz westerncycling@gmail.com
Equestrian Whitney Fleming wwuequestrians@gmail.com
Fencing Taha Rabbani rabbant@students.wwu.edu
Ice Hockey Tyler Zetting wwuicehockey@gmail.com
Judo Jordan Saravanja-Recania saravaj@students.wwu.edu
Men’s Lacrosse Colin Story storyc2@students.wwu.edu
Women’s Lacrosse Chelsea Hultz wwuwomenslax@gmail.com
Men’s Rugby Nick Solimano soliman@students.wwu.edu
Women’s Rugby Haley Lannom flamesrugby@hotmail.com
Sailing Jake Fetterman jkfetterman@gmail.com
Swimming Erin Fitzgerald erinfitzgerald14@yahoo.com
Tennis Cooper Anderson ander497@students.wwu.edu
Men’s Ultimate Seth Kotzman Skotzman17@gmail.com
Women’s Ultimate Natalie Powell wwuwomensdisc@gmail.com
Women’s Volleyball Kristine Bouchard wwu.womens.vballclub@gmail.com
Men’s Water Polo Nicholas Glidden glidden.nick@yahoo.com
Women’s Water Polo Sophia Velling vellins@students.wwu.edu
Water Skiing Conrad Dahl cbhswaker@gmail.com
Wrestling Jake Crawford crawfoj7@students.wwu.edu
Page Updated 04.01.2014