Contact Us

Physical Address

Wilson Library
Fourth Floor, WL 481
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA

Mailing Address

Western Washington University
Center for Service-Learning
Wilson Library 481, Mail Stop 9125
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9125

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00am-4:00pm
General Email: Service.Learning@wwu.edu
Main Office Telephone: 360.650.7542
Fax: 360.650.7728


Center for Service-Learning Staff

Tim Costello

Director, Center for Service-Learning
360.650.2503
Timothy.Costello@wwu.edu


Alex Allyne

Service-Learning Program Coordinator
360.650.7518
Alex.Allyne@wwu.edu


April McMurry

Service-Learning Program Coordinator
360.650.7520
April.McMurry@wwu.edu


Celeste Lordan

VISTA Project Coordinator
360.650.7542
Celeste.Lordan@wwu.edu

Chelsea Jade Zibolsky

Whatcom Council of Nonprofits Intern
360.650.7542
Chelsea.Zibolsky@wwu.edu


Katie Garner

Community Service Peer Advisor
360.650.7542
Service.Learning@wwu.edu


Olivia Hill

Service-Learning Program Support
360.650.7542
Olivia.Hill@wwu.edu


Vanessa Bernales

Service-Learning Program Support
360.650.7542
Vanessa-Shane.Bernales@wwu.edu

Page Updated 11.20.2013