Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 29450
Bellingham, WA 98228-1450

Physical Address

333 32nd Street Suite 210
Bellingham, WA 98225

Help Desk Telecom@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3600
Karen Towne Karen.Towne@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3131
Anne Yake Anne.Yake@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3009
Director    
John S. Gaythorpe John.Gaythorpe@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3010
Supervisor    
Valerie Klein Valerie.Klein@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3344
Campus Operator   +1 (360)650-3000
Molly K. Fury Molly.Fury@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3008
Office Assistant    
Dolora Ferguson Dolora.Ferguson@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3393
Cable Television    
Urek Kalita Urek.Kalita@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-3707
Data Networks    
Steve Lemieux Steve.Lemieux@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-2768
Steve Rose Steven.Rose@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-2738
Technicians
Bob Ibach Robert.Ibach@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-6812
Dawn Childs Dawn.Childs@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-4990
Rich Dustin Rich.Dustin@wwu.edu +1 (360)650-4997
Page Updated 03.14.2013