Millennium Focus Group

Mission Statement

To represent campus-wide constituents and facilitate the use and understanding of Millennium FAST products campus-wide.  This includes, but is not limited to, testing and recommending upgrades; training; reviewing and approving user requests for modifications; establishing guidelines; and exploring additional capabilities of the program and other products offered by Millennium.

 


Members

Please feel free to contact a member if you have questions, concerns or ideas about or for Millennium FAST.

 

  • Sharon Colman
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Business & Financial Systems
    • Phone: x3479
    • Email: sharon.colman@wwu.edu

 

  • Austin Cooper

 

  • Lise Fitzpatrick

 

  • Nicole Goodman
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Assistant Vice President Business and Financial Affairs Office
    • Phone: x2477
    • Email: nicole.goodman@wwu.edu

 

  • Teresa Hart
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Assistant Vice President Business and Financial Affairs Office
    • Phone: x2508
    • Email: teresa.hart@wwu.edu

 

  • Vic Kiel (FAST-HR System Administrator)
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Human Resources
    • Phone: x7418
    • Email: vic.kiel@wwu.edu

 

  • Janet McLeod
    • Division/College: Enrollment and Student Services
    • Department: Assistant Vice President Enrollment and Student Services
    • Phone: x2969
    • Email: janet.mcleod@wwu.edu

 

  • Mark Okinaka (Co-Chair)
    • Division/College: Academic Affairs
    • Department: Provost's Office
    • Phone: x3729
    • Email: mark.okinaka@wwu.edu

 

  • Ichi Pencil (Co-Chair)
    • Division/College: Academic Affairs
    • Department: Provost's Office
    • Phone: x6837
    • Email: ichi.pencil@wwu.edu

 

  • Debora Short
    • Division/College: Enrollment and Student Services
    • Department: Vice President Enrollment & Student Services
    • Phone: x7626
    • Email: debora.short@wwu.edu

 

  • Linda Teater
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Budget Office
    • Phone: x4762
    • Email: linda.teater@wwu.edu

 

  • Carrie Thurman
    • Division/College: College of Humanities and Social Science
    • Department: Humanities and Social Science
    • Phone: x3377
    • Email: carrie.thurman@wwu.edu

 

  • Michael Ulrich
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Accounting Services
    • Phone: x3675
    • Email: michael.ulrich@wwu.edu

 

  • Wanna VanCuren (FAST-Finance System Administrator)
    • Division/College: Business and Financial Affairs
    • Department: Business & Financial Systems
    • Phone: x2992
    • Email:wanna.vancurren@wwu.edu

 


Page Updated 08.04.2014