Contact Us

Sue
Sue Sullivan
Director

Office: 360-650-6512
Cell: 360-303-9662

sue.sullivan@wwu.edu

John Kingsford-Smith
Safety Officer III

Office: 360-650-7612
Cell: 360-739-2079

john.kingsford-smith@wwu.edu

Bruce Boyer
Workers' Compensation Claims Manager

Office: 360-650-2947

bruce.boyer@wwu.edu

Holly Woll-Salkeld
Fire Safety/Emergency Management Officer

Office: 360-650-6511

holly.woll-salkeld@wwu.edu

Jonah Stinson
Emergency Management Program Specialist II

Office: 360-650-6527

jonah.stinson@wwu.edu

 

David Keeney
Safety Officer II

Office: 360-650-6412

david.keeney@wwu.edu

 

 

Walk in:

Environmental Studies 72

Mail:

Western Washington University
Environmental Health and Safety
Environmental Studies 72, Mail Stop 9070
Bellingham, WA 98225-9070

Phone:

360-650-3064

Fax:

360-650-6514

E-mail:

ehs@wwu.edu

Page Updated 10.29.2014