IEP Staff

Director

Rick O'Connor
Room: CH 237
Phone: (360) 650-6873
Frederick.OConnor@wwu.edu

Student Services

Jiasong Yuen
Recruitment Officer
Room: CH 238
Phone: (360) 650-7663
Jiasong.Yuen@wwu.edu

Glynn Daniels
Administrative Support
Room: CH 239
Phone: (360) 650-3922
Glynn.Daniels@wwu.edu

Ting Hsien
Student Services Advisor
Room: CH 131
Phone: (360) 650-6255
Ting.Hsien@wwu.edu

Molly Vogel
Program Coordinator/DSO
Room: CH 106
Phone: (360) 650-3755
Molly.Vogel@wwu.edu

Instructors

Mari Bodensteiner
Room: CH 249
Phone: (360) 650-2150
Mari.Bodensteiner@wwu.edu

Mary Browning
Room: CH 238
Phone: (360) 650-7662
Mary.Browning@wwu.edu

Michelle Burkhart
Room: CH 249
Phone: (360) 650-2550
Michelle.Burkhart@wwu.edu

Andy Cobb
Room: CH 104
Phone: (360) 650-4238
Andrew.Cobb@wwu.edu

Vickie Farmer
Room: CH 238
Phone: (360) 650-4855
Vickie.Farmer@wwu.edu

Donna Robinson
Room: CH 238
Phone: (360) 650-7662
Donna.Robinson@wwu.edu

Maggie Hilty
Room: CH 251
Phone: (360) 650-4073
Maggie.Hilty@wwu.edu

Sharon Link
Room: CH 249
Phone: (360) 650-4236
Sharon.Link@wwu.edu

Paul Mart
Room: CH 104
Phone: (360) 650-4238
Paul.Mart@wwu.edu

Tuan Nguyen
Room: CH 249
Phone: (360) 650-4236
Tuan.Nguyen2@wwu.edu

Thomas Nicholas
Room: CH 251
Phone: (360) 650-4305
Tom.Nicholas@wwu.edu

J.P. Norlander
Room: CH 134
Phone: (360) 650-6217
JP.Norlander@wwu.edu

Janie Stuart
Room: CH 134
Phone: (360) 650-3974
Janie.Stuart@wwu.edu