Committee Memberships

Faculty Senate
and Senate Standing Committees

College Governance Committees

Faculty Senate College Faculty Governance Chairs
Senate Executive Council CSE Policy, Planning and Budget Council
Academic Coordinating Commission (ACC) CHSS Faculty Affairs Council
University Planning & Resources Council (UPRC) CFPA Faculty Governance Council
Academic Technology Committee (ATC) CBE Faculty Governance Council
Senate Library Committee (SLC) Fairhaven Personnel Committee
Senate Extended Education Committee (SEEC) Huxley Policy Committee
Social Justice and Equity Committee (SJEC) Woodring Faculty Affairs Council
Libraries Governance Committee
Faculty Legislative Representative (FLR)  

ACC Standing Committees

College Curriculum Committees
Reporting to ACC

ACC Standing Committee Chairs & Recorders College Curriculum Committee Chairs & Recorders
Committee on Undergraduate Education (CUE) College of Science & Engineering (CSE)
Graduate Council College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS)
Recruitment, Admissions & Support Cte (RASC) College of Fine & Performing Arts (CFPA)
College of Business & Economics (CBE)
Council on University Programs (CUP) Fairhaven College
Huxley College of the Environment
Woodring College of Education
Curricula and Certification Council (TCCC)
Western Libraries

Reference & Office Use


2017-18 Department Deans & Chairs  
New TT/TR Faculty 2017-18  
New TT/TR Faculty 2016-17  


Back To Top


Page Updated 02.07.2018