Contact Information

The Senate office, OM350, is generally open Monday through Thursday from 9am to Noon and 1pm to 4pm. Please feel free to stop by during these hours.

Senate and standing committee meetings begin at 4pm.

  • Phone: 360-650-6808
  • Fax:  360-650-3100
  • Campus Mail: MS 9020 

Faculty Senate President

Molly Ware, Secondary Education

Vice President and Parliamentarian

Kristen Larson, Physics and Astronomy


Shared Governance Operations Manager

Lizzy Ramhorst   --




Page Updated 07.30.2015