Month End Calendar

Fiscal Year 2014

Printable Version

 

SCHEDULED ACCOUNTING CLOSING
Closing will occur as early as possible on the day scheduled
MONTH YEAR Final date to submit Uploads to Accounting by 12 noon SCHEDULED CLOSING DATE
System is not available for other transactions.
Message will be sent as soon as system has been closed and balanced. Watch your e-mail.
JULY 2013 Aug 5 Tue, Aug 6
AUGUST 2013 Sep 5 Fri, Sep 6
SEPTEMBER 2013 Oct 3 Fri, Oct 4
OCTOBER 2013 Nov 5 Wed, Nov 6
NOVEMBER 2013 Dec 4 Thu, Dec 5
DECEMBER 2013 Jan 7 Wed, Jan 8
JANUARY 2014 Feb 5 Thu, Feb 6
FEBRUARY 2014 Mar 5 Thu, Mar 6
MARCH 2014 Apr 3 Fri, Apr 4
APRIL 2014 May 5 Tue, May 6
MAY 2014 Jun 4 Thu, Jun 5
JUNE 2014 Jul 3* Mon, Jul 7*
ACCRUAL Phase 1 Jul 29 * Wed, Jul 30*

 

* Tentative date - subject to change

At the time of closing;

  • Fully approved Journal Vouchers will be posted.
  • Journal Vouchers requiring further approvals will be rolled to the next month.

 

If you have questions/comments about this schedule, please call Diane Fuller at Ext. 4002

Page Updated 07.31.2013