Month End Calendar

Fiscal Year 2016

Printable Version

 

SCHEDULED ACCOUNTING CLOSING
Closing will occur as early as possible on the day scheduled
Fiscal Period Closing MONTH YEAR Final date to submit Uploads to Accounting by 12 noon SCHEDULED CLOSING DATE
System is not available for other transactions.
Message will be sent as soon as system has been closed and balanced. Watch your e-mail.
01 JULY 2015 Aug 6 Friday, Aug 7
02 AUGUST 2015 Sep 3 Friday, Sep 4
03 SEPTEMBER 2015 Oct 5 Tuesday, Oct 6
04 OCTOBER 2015 Nov 4 Thursday, Nov 5
05 NOVEMBER 2015 Dec 3 Friday, Dec 4
06 DECEMBER 2015 Jan 6 Thursday, Jan 7
07 JANUARY 2016 Feb 3 Thursday, Feb 4
08 FEBRUARY 2016 Mar 3 Friday, Mar 4
09 MARCH 2016 Apr 5 Wednesday, Apr 6
10 APRIL 2016 May 4 Thursday, May 5
11 MAY 2016 Jun 6 Tuesday, Jun 7
12 JUNE 2016 Jul 6* Thursday, Jul 7*
14 ACCRUAL 2016 Jul 27* Thursday, Jul 28*

 

* Tentative date - subject to change

At the time of closing;

  • Fully approved Journal Vouchers will be posted.
  • Journal Vouchers requiring further approvals will be rolled to the next month.
  • Journal Vouchers with a June date cannot be rolled and must be approved by the deadline.

 

If you have questions/comments about this schedule, please call Diane Fuller at Ext. 4002

Page Updated 07.31.2015