Month End Calendar

Fiscal Year 2015

Printable Version

 

SCHEDULED ACCOUNTING CLOSING
Closing will occur as early as possible on the day scheduled
MONTH YEAR Final date to submit Uploads to Accounting by 12 noon SCHEDULED CLOSING DATE
System is not available for other transactions.
Message will be sent as soon as system has been closed and balanced. Watch your e-mail.
JULY 2014 Aug 5 Wed, Aug 6
AUGUST 2014 Sep 4 Fri, Sep 5
SEPTEMBER 2014 Oct 3 Mon, Oct 6
OCTOBER 2014 Nov 5 Thu, Nov 6
NOVEMBER 2014 Dec 3 Thu, Dec 4
DECEMBER 2014 Jan 6 Wed, Jan 7
JANUARY 2015 Feb 4 Thu, Feb 5
FEBRUARY 2015 Mar 4 Thu, Mar 5
MARCH 2015 Apr 3 Mon, Apr 6
APRIL 2015 May 5 Wed, May 6
MAY 2015 Jun 3 Thu, Jun 4
JUNE 2015 Jul 3* Mon, Jul 6*
ACCRUAL Phase 1 Jul 28* Wed, Jul 29*

 

* Tentative date - subject to change

At the time of closing;

  • Fully approved Journal Vouchers will be posted.
  • Journal Vouchers requiring further approvals will be rolled to the next month.

 

If you have questions/comments about this schedule, please call Diane Fuller at Ext. 4002

Page Updated 07.21.2014