Staff

Mike Ulrich
Accounting Manager
Michael.Ulrich@wwu.edu
360-650-3675
Diane Fuller
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Diane.Fuller@wwu.edu
360-650-4002
Debbi Baughn
Fiscal Specialist
Debbi.Baughn@wwu.edu
360-650-3568
Sheryl Sparling
Fiscal Technician
Sheryl.Sparling@wwu.edu
360-650-3040
Maureen Marshall
Fiscal Analyst
Maureen.Marshall@wwu.edu
360-650-3491
Loa Semrau
Fiscal Analyst
Loa.Semrau@wwu.edu
360-650-2924
Page Updated 02.27.2013