Financial Services Staff

Teresa Hart, Director of Financial Services
OM 402, MS9044
360-650-2508 (v)
Teresa.Hart@wwu.edu

 

Accounting Services Staff

Michael Ulrich, Accounting Manager
360-650-3675 (v)
Michael.Ulrich@wwu.edu
Diane Fuller, Fiscal Analyst 3
360-650-4002 (v)
Diane.Fuller@wwu.edu
Debbi Baughn, Fiscal Specialist 1
360-650-3568 (v)
Debbi.Baughn@wwu.edu
Sheryl Sparling, Fiscal Technician 3
360-739-3040(v)
Sheryl.Sparling@wwu.edu

Accounts Payable Staff

Donna Foley, Fiscal Analyst 2
360-650-6815 (v)
Donna.Foley@wwu.edu
Van Ho, Fiscal Technician
360-650-6847 (v)
Van.Ho@wwu.edu
Gretchen Kulpa, Fiscal Technician
360-650-3492 (v)
Gretchen.Kulpa@wwu.edu

Student Business Office Staff

Bob Putich, Manager Student Business Office
360-650-2866 (v)
Bob.Putich@wwu.edu
Ginni Engen, Fiscal Technician 2
360-650-4534 (v)
Ginni.Engen@wwu.edu
Rachel Falwell, Fiscal Technician 2
360-650-7714 (v)
Rachel.Falwell@wwu.edu
Janet Godsoe, Fiscal Technician 2
360-650-2865 (v)
Janet.Godsoe@wwu.edu
Suzy Merrick, Program Specialist 2
360-650-4531 (v)
Suzy.Merrick@wwu.edu
Mary Nichols, Program Specialist 2
360-650-2903 (v)
Mary.Nichols@wwu.edu
Kori Penrose, Fiscal Technician 2
360-650-2765 (v)
Kori.Penrose@wwu.edu
Lynn Plancich, Program Specialist 2
360-650-2907 (v)
Lynn.Plancich@wwu.edu
Christine Kubota Reeves, Fiscal Technician 2
360-650-4532 (v)
Christine.KubotaReeves@wwu.edu
Rian Simplot, Fiscal Specialist 1
360-650-4055 (v)
Rian.Simplot@wwu.edu

Treasury Services Staff

Becky Kellow, Manager Treasury Services
360-650-3720 (v)
Becky.Kellow@wwu.edu
Page Updated 07.11.2014