2014-2015 Faculty Advisors

  • Susan Costanzo

    Susan E. Costanzo (1993)

    Associate Professor

    Bond Hall 346
    360-650-3062 (Call for appointment)
    Susan.Costanzo@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Russia, Europe

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Peter Diehl

    Peter D. Diehl (1992)

    Associate Professor

    Bond Hall 328
    360-650-3466 (Call for appointment)
    Peter.Diehl@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Medieval Europe, Religion

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Susan Eurich

    Susan Amanda Eurich (1986)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 318
    360-650-3141 (Call for appointment)
    Amanda.Eurich@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Early Modern Europe, France

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Christopher Friday

    Christopher C. Friday (1992)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 326
    360-650-4862
    Christopher.Friday@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: US West, Pacific Northwest

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    by appointment

  • Steven Garfinkle

    Steven Garfinkle (2001)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 334
    360-650-3456 (Call for appointment)
    Steven.Garfinkle@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Ancient Near East and Ancient Mediterranean

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Randall Jimerson

    Randall C. Jimerson (1994)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 324
    360-650-3139 (Call for appointment)
    Rand.Jimerson@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Archival Administration, Information Management, US

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    by appointment

  • Kevin Leonard

    Kevin A. Leonard (1997)

    Professor & Chair

    Bond Hall 360
    360-650-3041 (Call for appointment)
    Kevin.Leonard@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: US West, Pacific Northwest

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    By appointment

  • lopez

    Ricardo Lopez (2008)

    Associate Professor

    Bond Hall 330
    360-650-2939 (Call for appointment)
    Ricardo.Lopez@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Latin America, World History, Middle Class


    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Johann Neem

    Johann N. Neem (2004)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 332
    360-650-2511 (Call for appointment)
    Johann.Neem@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: Early American Republic, Intellectual

    Office hours:
    On Leave FWS 2015-16


  • Jennifer Seltz (2011)

    Assistant Professor

    Bond Hall 316
    360-650-2510
    Jennifer.Seltz@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: US History

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Mart Stewart

    Mart A. Stewart (1992)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 320
    360-650-3455 (Call for appointment)
    Mart.Stewart@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: 19th Century U.S., Environmental History, History of Science

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Roger Thompson

    Roger Thompson (2003)

    Professor

    Bond Hall 354
    360-650-2342 (Call for appointment)
    Roger.Thompson@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Areas: China

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!

  • Sarah Zimmerman

    Sarah Zimmerman (2012)

    Assistant Professor

    Bond Hall 356
    360-650-2967
    Sarah.Zimmerman@wwu.edu

    Teaching/Research Area: Africa, Colonialism, Women & Gender

    Summer 2015 Office Hours:
    See you in September!!


Page Updated 08.14.2015