Faculty & Staff Wellness Programs

Whole Body Fitness

Mondays & Wednesdays with Kate

Description: This diverse class includes several formats of fitness for the beginner to the more advanced participant.  This class focuses on building endurance, strength and flexibility.

See schedule below for class equipment needs: Spring Equipment Schedule will be posted before the 1st day of class:

Whole Body Fitness

Spring 2014

CV Gym A

Date

Class format

Equipment

Wednesday, April 2

Mixed Cardio and Strength

hand weights + mat

Monday, April 7

RIPPED

hand weights + mat

Wednesday, April 9

Ball Conditioning

ball + hand weights

Monday, April 14

Kickboxing + abs

Mat

Wednesday, April 16

Upper body Challenge

Hand weights + mat

Monday, April 21

Step with Intervals for Power and Strength

Step + hand weights

Wednesday, April 23

Lower body challenge

Hand weights + mat

Monday, April 28

Muscular endurance

Heavy hand weights + mat

Wednesday, April 30

RIPPED

Heavy hand weights + mat

Monday, May 5

Core conditioning

mat

Wednesday, May 7

Step aerobics + small muscle groups

Step + hand weights

Monday, May 12

Circuit Training

Hand Weights + mat

Wednesday, May 14

HIIT

Heavy hand weights

Monday, May 19

Upper-Body Challenge

Hand weights

Wednesday, May 21

Ball conditioning

Ball + mat

Monday, May 26

No Class

 

Wednesday, May 28

Kickboxing

Mat

Monday, June 2

Lower body challenge

Heavy hand weights + mat

Wednesday, June 4

RIPPED

Heavy hand weights + mat

Monday, June 9

Interval Training

Step

Wednesday, June 11

Muscular endurance

Heavy hand weights + mat

 

Location: Mondays & Wednesdays in Carver Gym A.

Cost:

$50 for M & W class package
$30 for Monday only
$30 for Wednesday only


Time: Monday & Wednesday Noon-1 pm  

Class Date Information: 

Begins:

  • For M/W Package: 4/2/14
  • For Monday only: 4/7/14
  • For Wednesday only: 4/2/14

    Ends:
  • For M/W Package: 6/11/14
  • For Monday only: 6/9/14
  • For Wednesday only: 6/11/14

How to Sign Up: Click here!



2013 Great College to Work For          AHA 2012 Platinum Achievement 2014 Leaders In Health Care Award
Page Updated 04.02.2014