Department Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Riley Abel Teaching Assistant abelr2@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Gage Cosgrove Teaching Assistant cosgrog@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Chelsey Erway Teaching Assistant erwayc@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Seth Greendale Teaching Assistant greends@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Ben Hansen Teaching Assistant hansenb7@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Evan Johnson Teaching Assistant johns698@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Eun Kim Teaching Assistant kime20@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Taylor Matyasz Teaching Assistant matyast@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Dania Morales Teaching Assistant moraled3@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Christopher Murphy Teaching Assistant murphy56@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Garrett Nelson Teaching Assistant nelso214@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Karl Rudeen Teaching Assistant rudeenk@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Connor Ryan Teaching Assistant ryanc8@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Lindsay Skinner Teaching Assistant skinnel2@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Krista Steuben Teaching Assistant steubek@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Brian Whetter Teaching Assistant whetteb@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Page Updated 06.22.2015