Department Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Riley Abel Teaching Assistant abelr2@wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Duncan Bennett Teaching Assistant bennetd9@wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Alicia Faires Teaching Assistant fairesa@wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Seth Greendale Teaching Assistant greends@wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Dane Guidon Teaching Assistant guidond@wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Josh Hansen Teaching Assistant hansen84@wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Curtiss Lyman Teaching Assistant lymanc@wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Christine Milnes Teaching Assistant milnesc@wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Dania Morales Teaching Assistant moraled3@wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Christopher Murphy Teaching Assistant murphy56@wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Garrett Nelson Teaching Assistant nelso214@wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Zach New Teaching Assistant newz2@wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Lindsay Skinner Teaching Assistant skinnel2@wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Nicole Statler Teaching Assistant statlen@wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Krista Steuben Teaching Assistant steubek@wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Benjamin Toomey Teaching Assistant toomeyb@wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Gabriel Wechter Teaching Assistant wechteg@wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Page Updated 06.22.2015