Department Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Riley Abel Teaching Assistant abelr2@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Duncan Bennett Teaching Assistant bennetd9@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Alicia Faires Teaching Assistant fairesa@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Seth Greendale Teaching Assistant greends@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Dane Guidon Teaching Assistant guidond@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Josh Hansen Teaching Assistant hansen84@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Curtiss Lyman Teaching Assistant lymanc@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Christine Milnes Teaching Assistant milnesc@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Dania Morales Teaching Assistant moraled3@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Christopher Murphy Teaching Assistant murphy56@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Garrett Nelson Teaching Assistant nelso214@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Zach New Teaching Assistant newz2@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Nicole Peck Teaching Assistant peckn@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Lindsay Skinner Teaching Assistant skinnel2@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Krista Steuben Teaching Assistant steubek@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Benjamin Toomey Teaching Assistant toomeyb@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Gabriel Wechter Teaching Assistant wechteg@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Page Updated 06.22.2015