Department Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
David Ciarolla Teaching Assistant ciarold@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Gage Cosgrove Teaching Assistant cosgrog@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Chelsey Erway Teaching Assistant erwayc@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Matthew Goggins Teaching Assistant gogginm@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Allan Hendrickson Teaching Assistant hendria8@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Ben Johnson Teaching Assistant johns663@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Eun Kim Teaching Assistant kime20@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Hanna Landrus Teaching Assistant landruh@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Thomas Marley Teaching Assistant marleyt2@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Tony Marzetta Teaching Assistant marzett@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Taylor Matyasz Teaching Assistant matyast@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Connor Ryan Teaching Assistant ryanc8@students.wwu.edu BH 231 650-4836
Marena Shear Teaching Assistant shearm@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Samantha Smith Teaching Assistant smiths76@students.wwu.edu BH 244 650-4833
Derek Wheel Teaching Assistant wheeld@students.wwu.edu BH 194 650-2216
Brian Whetter Teaching Assistant whetteb@students.wwu.edu BH 229 650-4835
Page Updated 08.01.2012