Department Directory

Name Title Email Office Phone
Edoh Y. Amiran Associate Professor edoh.amiran@wwu.edu BH 220 650-3487
Amy Anderson Associate Professor amy.anderson@wwu.edu BH 172 650-3799
Victoria Anderson Instructor victoria.anderson@wwu.edu BH 174 650-2614
Árpád Bényi Professor arpad.benyi@wwu.edu BH 218 650-3710
Geneva Blake Instructor geneva.blake@wwu.edu BH 423 650-2334
Dina Buric Instructor dina.buric@wwu.edu BH 436 650-3793
Donald Chalice Associate Professor donald.chalice@wwu.edu BH 230 650-3454
Victor Chan Associate Professor victor.chan@wwu.edu BH 176 650-7260
Jessica Cohen Assistant Professor jessica.cohen@wwu.edu BH 180 650-3830
Branko Ćurgus Professor branko.curgus@wwu.edu BH 178 650-3484
Megan Deeney Senior Instructor megan.deeney@wwu.edu BH 224 650-4274
Teresa Downard Instructor teresa.downard@wwu.edu BH 175 650-2911
Colin Ferguson Senior Instructor colin.ferguson@wwu.edu BH 184B 650-3453
Richard Gardner Professor richard.gardner@wwu.edu BH 184A 650-7760
Tilmann Glimm Associate Professor tilmann.glimm@wwu.edu BH 228 650-2933
Andrew Good Senior Instructor andrew.good@wwu.edu BH 192 650-3467
Amber Goodrich Instructor amber.goodrich@wwu.edu BH 175 650-2911
David Hartenstine Associate Professor david.hartenstine@wwu.edu BH 190 650-6520
Amber Hixson Senior Instructor amber.hixson@wwu.edu BH 236 650-3796
Jerry L. Johnson Professor jerry.johnson@wwu.edu BH 430 650-3801
Millie J. Johnson Associate Professor millie.johnson@wwu.edu BH 212 650-3459
Andrew Jorgenson Instructor andrew.jorgenson@wwu.edu BH 233 650-4834
Eric Kean Senior Instructor eric.kean@wwu.edu BH 182 650-4271
Stephen McDowall Professor stephen.mcdowall@wwu.edu BH 186 650-4272
Kim Markworth Assistant Professor kimberly.markworth@wwu.edu BH 242 650-6284
Brad McCoy Instructor bradley.mccoy@wwu.edu BH 418D 650-3810
Janet Mock Senior Instructor janet.mock@wwu.edu BH 434 650-7609
Seth Nuckolls Instructor seth.nuckolls@wwu.edu BH 214 650-4510
Adam Nyman Associate Professor adam.nyman@wwu.edu BH 232 650-3464
Kim Ragsdale Senior Instructor kim.ragsdale@wwu.edu BH 210 650-3813
Thomas T. Read Professor tom.read@wwu.edu BH 208 650-3814
Daniel Reiss Instructor daniel.reiss@wwu.edu BH 233 650-4834
Andrew Richardson Senior Instructor andrew.richardson@wwu.edu BH 240 650-4125
Roxane Ronca Instructor roxane.ronca@wwu.edu BH 423 650-2334
Amites Sarkar Associate Professor amites.sarkar@wwu.edu BH 216 650-7569
Greg Schwartz Senior Instructor greg.schwartz@wwu.edu BH 188 650-3786
Yun-Qiu Shen Professor yunqiu.shen@wwu.edu BH 222 650-2858
Daphne Sluys Instructor daphne.sluys@wwu.edu BH 432 650-3815
Katie Stables Senior Instructor katie.stables@wwu.edu BH 238 650-3474
Joan Stamm Instructor joan.stamm@wwu.edu BH 184B 650-3453
Stephanie Treneer Associate Professor stephanie.treneer@wwu.edu BH 206 650-3468
Tjalling Ypma Professor and Chair tjalling.ypma@wwu.edu BH 202A 650-3785
Jianying Zhang Associate Professor jianying.zhang@wwu.edu BH 226 650-7259
Page Updated 08.01.2012