Department Directory

Name Title Email (@wwu.edu) Office Phone
Stephanie Abegg Instructor stephanie.abegg BH 432 650-3815
Edoh Y. Amiran Associate Professor edoh.amiran BH 220 650-3487
Amy Anderson Associate Professor amy.anderson BH 172 650-3799
Victoria Anderson Instructor victoria.anderson BH 418D 650-3810
Árpád Bényi Professor arpad.benyi BH 218 650-3710
Andrew Berget Assistant Professor andrew.berget BH 214 650-4510
Geneva Blake Instructor geneva.blake BH 423 650-2334
Dina Buric Instructor dina.buric BH 436 650-3793
Donald Chalice Associate Professor donald.chalice BH 230 650-3454
Victor Chan Associate Professor victor.chan On leave
Jessica Cohen Assistant Professor jessica.cohen BH 180 650-3830
Branko Ćurgus Professor branko.curgus BH 178 650-3484
Megan Deeney Senior Instructor megan.deeney BH 224 650-4274
Teresa Downard Instructor teresa.downard BH 175 650-2911
Colin Ferguson Senior Instructor colin.ferguson BH 184B 650-3453
Richard Gardner Professor richard.gardner BH 184A 650-7760
Tilmann Glimm Associate Professor tilmann.glimm BH 228 650-2933
Andrew Good Senior Instructor andrew.good BH 192 650-3467
Amber Goodrich Instructor amber.goodrich BH 175 650-2911
David Hartenstine Associate Professor david.hartenstine BH 190 650-6520
Amber Hixson Senior Instructor amber.hixson BH 236 650-3796
Millie J. Johnson Associate Professor millie.johnson BH 212 650-3459
Andrew Jorgenson Instructor andrew.jorgenson BH 233 650-4834
Eric Kean Senior Instructor eric.kean BH 182 650-4271
Stephen McDowall Professor stephen.mcdowall BH 186 650-4272
Kim Markworth Assistant Professor kimberly.markworth BH 242 650-6284
Brad McCoy Instructor bradley.mccoy BH 233 650-4834
Janet Mock Senior Instructor janet.mock BH 434 650-7609
Alexandria Musselman Visiting Asst. Prof. alexandria.musselman BH 430 650-3801
Clark Musselman Visiting Asst. Prof. clark.musselman BH 430 650-3801
Kimihiro Noguchi Assistant Professor kimihiro.noguchi BH 174 650-2614
Seth Nuckolls Senior Instructor seth.nuckolls BH 176 650-7260
Adam Nyman Associate Professor adam.nyman BH 232 650-3464
Kim Ragsdale Senior Instructor kim.ragsdale BH 210 650-3813
Thomas T. Read Professor tom.read BH 208 650-3814
Andrew Richardson Senior Instructor andrew.richardson BH 240 650-4125
Roxane Ronca Instructor roxane.ronca BH 423 650-2334
Amites Sarkar Associate Professor amites.sarkar BH 216 650-7569
Greg Schwartz Senior Instructor greg.schwartz BH 188 650-3786
Yun-Qiu Shen Professor yunqiu.shen BH 222 650-2858
Daphne Sluys Instructor daphne.sluys BH 432 650-3815
Katie Stables Senior Instructor katie.stables BH 238 650-3474
Joan Stamm Instructor joan.stamm BH 184B 650-3453
Stephanie Treneer Associate Professor stephanie.treneer BH 206 650-3468
Tjalling Ypma Professor and Chair tjalling.ypma BH 202A 650-3785
Jianying Zhang Associate Professor jianying.zhang BH 226 650-7259
Page Updated 08.01.2012