Math Advisers

All campus phone numbers have the form 360-650-extension.

Concentration Adviser Office, Phone Email
Transfer Credits Árpád Bényi BH 218, x3710 arpad.benyi@wwu.edu
Transfer Credits Branko Curgus BH 178, x3484 branko.curgus@wwu.edu
Transfer Credits (Education Focus) Jerry Johnson BH 400, x3801 jerry.johnson@wwu.edu
Transfer Credits (Education Focus) Millie Johnson BH 212, x3459 millie.johnson@wwu.edu
Correspondence CoursesKeith CraswellBH 436, x3793keith.craswell@wwu.edu
Minor (Mathematics)Tjalling YpmaBH 202, x3785tjalling.ypma@wwu.edu
Minor (Secondary Education) Jerry Johnson BH 400, x3801 jerry.johnson@wwu.edu
Minor (Secondary Education) Millie Johnson BH 212, x3459 millie.johnson@wwu.edu
Elementary Education Jessica Cohen BH 180, x3830 jessica.cohen@wwu.edu
Elementary Education Jerry Johnson BH 400, x3801 jerry.johnson@wwu.edu
Elementary Education Kimberly Markworth BH 242, x6284 kimberly.markworth@wwu.edu
Secondary Education Jerry Johnson BH 400, x3801 jerry.johnson@wwu.edu
Secondary EducationMillie JohnsonBH 212, x3459millie.johnson@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Yun-Qiu Shen BH 222, x2858 yunqiu.shen@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Tilmann Glimm BH 228, x2933 tilmann.glimm@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Biology Tilmann Glimm BH 228, x2933 tilmann.glimm@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Chemistry (Secondary Education) Jerry Johnson BH 212, x3459 jerry.johnson@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Chemistry (Secondary Education) Millie Johnson BH 212, x3459 millie.johnson@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Computer ScienceTjalling YpmaBH 202, x3785tjalling.ypma@wwu.edu
Mathematics-EconomicsTjalling YpmaBH 202A, x3785tjalling.ypma@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Physics (Secondary Education) Jerry Johnson BH 212, x3459 jerry.johnson@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Physics (Secondary Education) Millie Johnson BH 212, x3459 millie.johnson@wwu.edu
General Studies MajorJianying ZhangBH 226, x7259jianying.zhang@wwu.edu
Graduate AdviserEdoh AmiranBH 220, x3487edoh.amiran@wwu.edu
StatisticsVictor ChanBH 176, x7260victor.chan@wwu.edu
StatisticsAmy AndersonBH 172, x3799amy.anderson@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsDonald ChaliceBH 232, x3454donald.chalice@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsRichard GardnerBH 184A, x7760richard.gardner@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsDavid HartenstineBH 190, x6520david.hartenstine@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsStephen McDowallBH 186, x4272stephen.mcdowall@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsAdam NymanBH 232, x3464adam.nyman@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsTom ReadBH 208, x3814tom.read@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsAmites SarkarBH 216, x7569amites.sarkar@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsYun-Qiu ShenBH 222, x2858yunqiu.qshen@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsStephanie TreneerBH 206, x3468stephanie.treneer@wwu.edu
BS & BA MathematicsJianying ZhangBH 226, x7259jianying.zhang@wwu.edu

Page Updated 07.25.2012