Office Hours & Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Winter 2014

Professors

Professor Office Hours (also by appointment) Office Phone Email
Alfers, Sandra MW 1:30-3 MH 215E 650-7427 sandra.alfers@wwu.edu
Aranda, Blanca M 3-6 MH128 650-2528 blanca.aranda@wwu.edu
Araniva, Mauricio MWF 9:50-10:50 MH 122B 650-3923 mauricio.araniva@wwu.edu
Brewer, Jordan T 10-11, WF 1-2 HU377 650-3147 jordan.brewer@wwu.edu
Carbajal, Amy MTWR 9-9:45 MH 216B 650-7967 amy.carbajal@wwu.edu
Deguchi, Masanori MT 2-4, F 9-10 MH 217E 650-4155 masanori.deguchi@wwu.edu
Drickey, Kirsten MW 9-9:50, TR 1-2 MH 222B 650-4394 kirsten.drickey@wwu.edu
Dubenion-Smith, Shannon MF 11:30-12:30, W 2:30-3:30 MH 218C 650-3927 shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu
Dwyer, Sean TR 10-12 MH 122B 650-7966 sean.dwyer@wwu.edu
Engelsing, Eduardo W 2:30-3:30 MH 122E 650-2711 eduardo.engelsing@wwu.edu
Fiero, David M-R 11:15-12:15 MH 122C 650-7964 david.fiero@wwu.edu
Fiero, Petra  MW 4-5:30 MH 217A 650-4860 petra.fiero@wwu.edu
García, Hugo MW 10-11 & 1-2 MH 228 650-4201 hugo.garcia@wwu.edu
Gillespie, Caitlin W 1-3 MH222D 650-7965 caitlin.gillespie@wwu.edu
Gynan, Shaw MWF 2:30-3:30, MW 5:15-5:45, TR 10-10:50/1-1:30, R 4-4:45                     TR 11:30-12:30 online only        MH 215A 650-4853 shaw.gynan@wwu.edu
Hamblin, Vicki TF 2-4 MH 215B 650-4859 vicki.hamblin@wwu.edu
Hanania, Cécile MW 12:30-2, T 3-4 MH 126 650-4858 cecile.hanania@wwu.edu
He, Shan MWF 1-2 MH 230 650-3091 shan.he@wwu.edu
Hoffman, Joan MWF 10-11 MH 222A 650-4803 joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
Hostetler, Miriam MWF 10-11 MH 122D 650-6453 miriam.hostetler@wwu.edu
Hussein, Tamer MW 4-5:30 MH 230 650-2093 tamer.husseinabdelbaki@wwu.edu
Kam, Janice MW 2:30-3:30, F 11:30-12:30 MH 217B 650-6122 janice.kam@wwu.edu
Keppie, Christina TR 12-2:30 MH 215D 650-3930 christina.keppie@wwu.edu
Kusakabe, Madoka MTW 11-11:45 MH 222D 650-7492 madoka.kusakabe@wwu.edu
Ousselin, Edward TR 1-1:50 MH 216A 650-2092 edward.ousselin@wwu.edu
Paredes, Paqui  MW 1:30-2:20, T 11-12 MH 223B 650-2038 paqui.paredes@wwu.edu
Partsch, Cornelius   M 12-1 & TR 4-5 MH 216E 650-3929 cornelius.partsch@wwu.edu
Portugal, Luis Gonzalo M 10-12 MH 222B 650-4200 luis.portugal@wwu.edu 
Patterson, Charles MTW 2:30-3:30, TR 1-2 MH 215C 650-2154 charles.patterson@wwu.edu
Rangel, Mary Anne MWF 10-10:50 MH 218A 650-4802 maryanne.rangel-guerrero@wwu.edu
Rangel-Guerrero, Daniel MWF 11:20-12:00 MH 226 650-3925 daniel.rangel-guerrero@wwu.edu
Shipley, Dwan MWF 10-11:30 MH 122A 650-4852 dwan.shipley@wwu.edu
Stayskal, Byron T 12-1 MH 122E 650-4854 byron.stayskal@wwu.edu
Taylor, Scott MWF 11:30-12:30 MH 122D 650-4269 scott.taylor@wwu.edu
Tomasi, Massimiliano TF 3-3:50 MH 222C 650-3339 massimiliano.tomasi@wwu.edu
Vajda, Edward MWF 11:30-12:50 MH 217D 650-4856 edward.vajda@wwu.edu
Xing, Janet TR 11-12:30 MH 218D 650-3926 janet.xing@wwu.edu
Yusa, Michiko TR 4-5:30 MH 218E 650-4851 michiko.yusa@wwu.edu

Staff

Name Office Hours (also by appointment) Office Phone Email
Language Media Center Front Desk   MH 22    
Linguistics Assistant   MH 030   linguistics@wwu.edu
Lisa Weed M-F 8-12:30 and
1:30-5
MH 223A 650-3919 lisa.weed@wwu.edu
Holly Childs M-F 8-12:00 and 12:30-4:00 MH 223 650-3918 holly.childs@wwu.edu
Page Updated 01.13.2014