Executive Board Members 2012-13

President - Joan Ullin

Assistant Director of Student Outreach Services
Email: Joan.Ullin@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.7361

Vice President - Kristen French

Associate Professor, Elementary Education, Woodring College of Education
Email: Kristen.French@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.7313

Secretary/Publicity - Lise Fitzpatrick

Director, Administration and Financial Management, Extended Education
Email: Lise.Fitzpatrick@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.6745

Treasurer - Debbie Gibbons

Manager, Youth Programs
Email: Debbie.Gibbons@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.6820

Vernon 'Damani' Johnson
Faculty Representative

Professor, Political Science
Email: Vernon.Johnson@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.4874

Olga Antonio
Professional Staff Representative

Resident Director
Email: Olga.Antionio@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.2890

Shar Sarte Prince
Classified Staff Representative

Compass 2 Campus Program Manager
Email: Shar.SartePrince@wwu.edu
Phone: 360.650.4565

Page Updated 03.26.2013