Faculty & Staff

Behavioral Neuroscience Program Faculty

Janet M Finlay

Director, Behavioral Neuroscience Program

Associate Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-6717

Office: AI 572

Janet.Finlay@wwu.edu
Lab website

Jose Serrano-Moreno

Senior Instructor

Biology Department

Phone: 360-650-3633

Office: BI 331

Jose.Serrano-Moreno@wwu.edu

Jeff W. Grimm

Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-3168

Office: AI 586

Jeff.Grimm@wwu.edu

McNeel G. Jantzen

Assistant Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-2247

Office: AI 580

McNeel.Jantzen@wwu.edu

Jacqueline K. Rose

Assistant Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-6421

Office: AI 576

Jackie.Rose@wwu.edu

Mike J Mana

Associate Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-7311

Office: AI 598

Mike.Mana@wwu.edu

Roger Anderson

Professor

Biology Department

Phone: 360-650-3992

Office: BI 311

Roger.Anderson@wwu.edu

Kelly J. Jantzen

Associate Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-4046

Office: 584

Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu

Jeff Carroll

Assistant Professor

Psychology Department

Phone: 360-650-2928

Office: AI 592

Jeff.Carroll@wwu.edu

Behavioral Neuroscience Program Staff

Blair Duncan

Instruction & Classroom Support

Technician

Phone: 360-650-2194

Blair.Duncan@wwu.edu

Coco Besson

Program Coordinator

Phone: 360-650-2148

Coco.Besson@wwu.edu

Andrea Swanson

Animal Care Technician

Phone: 360-650-2396

andrea.swanson@wwu.edu
Page Updated 07.07.2014