Faculty

Keith C. Russell
Professor
Program Coordinator
Outdoor Recreation
General Recreation
keith Keith.Russell@wwu.edu
ph: 360-650-3529
fax: 360-650-7447
Old Carver 9

 

Charles Sylvester
Professor
PEHR Department Chair
Therapeutic Recreation

 

  cdsyl@wwu.edu
ph: 360-650-3541
fax: 360-650-7447
Carver 107
Randy Burtz
Associate Professor
Outdoor Recreation
Community Recreation
randy randy.burtz@wwu.edu
ph: 360-650-7572
fax: 360-650-7447
Old Carver 7

Jasmine Goodnow

Assistant Professor
Tourism/Ecotourism

 

jasmine
jasmine.goodnow@wwu.edu

ph: 360-650-2393
fax: 360-650-7447
Old Carver 5

 

Jill Heckathorn
Senior Instructor
Travel & Tourism
Therapeutic Recreation

 

jill jill.heckathorn@wwu.edu ph: 360-650-7559
fax: 360-650-7447
Old Carver 21

 

Lindsay Poynter
Instructor
Therapeutic Recreation
 
lindsay.poynter@wwu.edu
ph: 360-650-4006
fax: 360-650-7447
Old Carver 21

 

Katey Roemmele
Recreation Program Secretary Senior
 
katey.roemmele@wwu.edu
ph: 360-650-3782
fax: 360-650-7447
Old Carver 6

 

Page Updated 10.21.2013