Faculty & Staff

Andreas Riemann

Andreas Riemann

Department Chair &
Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3659
Office: CF 385A
andreas.riemann@wwu.edu

Regina Barber DeGraaff

Regina Barber Degraaff

Instructor & STEM Diversity and Outreach Specialist
Phone: (360) 650-3832
Office: CF 355
regina.barberdegraaff@wwu.edu

Andrew Boudreaux

Andrew Boudreaux

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-7383
Office: CF 369
andrew.boudreaux@wwu.edu

Kevin Covey

Kevin Covey

Assistant Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3837
Office: CF 365
kevin.covey@wwu.edu

James Davenport

James Davenport

NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone:
Office:
james.davenport@wwu.edu

Kirsten Fristad

coming soon

Instructor
Phone:
Office:
kirsten.fristad@wwu.edu

Milton From

Milton From

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-6593
Office: CF 377
milton.from@wwu.edu

Brad Johnson

Brad Johnson

Associate Dean & Professor
Phone: (360) 650-2434
Office: BH 437
brad.johnson@wwu.edu

Max Knittel

Max Knittel

Engineering Technologist
Phone: (360) 650-3261
Office: CF 305
max.knittel@wwu.edu

Kristen Larson

Kristen Larson

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3833
Office: CF 363
kristen.larson@wwu.edu

Janelle Leger

Janelle Leger

Professor
Phone: (360) 650-4830
Office: CF 381
janelle.leger@wwu.edu

Abdo Mohamed

Abdo Mohamed

Office Assistant
Phone: (360) 650-3818
Office: CF 385
abdo.mohamed@wwu.edu

Brandon Peden

Brandon Peden

Senior Instructor
Phone: (360) 650-3853
Office: CF 373
brandon.peden@wwu.edu

Melissa Rice

Melissa Rice

Assistant Professor,
joint appointment in Geology
Phone: (360) 650-3592
Office: ES 205
melissa.rice@wwu.edu

Kenneth Rines

Kenneth Rines

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-7944
Office: CF 371
kenneth.rines@wwu.edu

Kate Sandelin

Kate Sandelin

Senior Instructor
Phone: (360) 650-4829
Office: CF 359
kathleen.sandelin@wwu.edu

Takele Seda

Takele Seda

Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3838
Office: CF 375
takele.seda@wwu.edu

Brad Snowder

Brad Snowder

Planetarium Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3153
Office: CF 357
brad.snowder@wwu.edu

Brian Stephanik

coming soon

Instructor
Phone:
Office:
brian.stephanik@wwu.edu

Donna VanderGriend

Donna VanderGriend

Administrative Services Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3818
Office: CF 385
donna.vandergriend@wwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

W. Louis Barrett

Emeritus

Melvin Davidson

Emeritus

George Nelson

Emeritus

Ajit Rupaal

Emeritus

James Stewart

Emeritus

Richard Vawter

Associate Emeritus

Page Updated 03.15.2016