Faculty & Staff

Andreas Riemann

Andreas Riemann

Department Chair &
Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3659
Office: CF 385A
andreas.riemann@wwu.edu

Regina Barber DeGraaff

Regina Barber Degraaff

Lecturer
Phone: (360) 650-3832
Office: CF 355
regina.barberdegraaff@wwu.edu

Andrew Boudreaux

Andrew Boudreaux

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-7383
Office: CF 369
andrew.boudreaux@wwu.edu

Kevin Covey

Kevin Covey

Assistant Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3837
Office: CF 365
kevin.covey@wwu.edu

Milton From

Milton From

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-6593
Office: CF 377
milton.from@wwu.edu

Brad Johnson

Brad Johnson

Associate Dean & Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3659
Office:
brad.johnson@wwu.edu

Max Knittel

Max Knittel

Engineering Technologist
Phone: (360) 650-3261
Office: CF 305
max.knittel@wwu.edu

Kristen Larson

Kristen Larson

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3833
Office: CF 363
kristen.larson@wwu.edu

Janelle Leger

Janelle Leger

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-4830
Office: CF 381
janelle.leger@wwu.edu

Heidi Mezo

Heidi Mezo

Office Assistant
Phone: (360) 650-3818
Office: CF 385
heidi.mezo@wwu.edu

Brandon Peden

Brandon Peden

Lecturer
Phone: (360) 650-3853
Office: CF 373
brandon.peden@wwu.edu

Melissa Rice

Melissa Rice

Assistant Professor,
joint appointment in Geology
Phone: (360) 650-3592
Office: ES 205
melissa.rice@wwu.edu

Kenneth Rines

Kenneth Rines

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-7944
Office: CF 371
kenneth.rines@wwu.edu

Kate Sandelin

Kate Sandelin

Senior Lecturer
Phone: (360) 650-4829
Office: CF 359
kathleen.sandelin@wwu.edu

Takele Seda

Takele Seda

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3838
Office: CF 375
takele.seda@wwu.edu

Brad Snowder

Brad Snowder

Planetarium Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3153
Office: CF 357
brad.snowder@wwu.edu

Donna VanderGriend

Donna VanderGriend

Administrative Services Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3818
Office: CF 385
donna.vandergriend@wwu.edu

Coming Soon:

Jim Davenport

Kirsten Fristad

Brian Stephanik

Emeritus Faculty

W. Louis Barrett

Emeritus

Melvin Davidson

Emeritus

George Nelson

Emeritus

Ajit Rupaal

Emeritus

James Stewart

Emeritus

Richard Vawter

Associate Emeritus

Page Updated 08.12.2015