Faculty & Staff

Brad Johnson

Brad Johnson

Department Chair & Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3659
Office: CF 385A
brad.johnson@wwu.edu

Regina Barber DeGraaff

Regina Barber Degraaff

Lecturer
Phone: (360) 650-3832
Office: CF 355
regina.barberdegraaff@wwu.edu

Andrew Boudreaux

Andrew Boudreaux

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-7383
Office: CF 369
andrew.boudreaux@wwu.edu

Milton From

Milton From

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-6593
Office: CF 377
milton.from@wwu.edu

Max Knittel

Max Knittel

Engineering Technologist
Phone: (360) 650-3261
Office: CF 305
max.knittel@wwu.edu

Kristen Larson

Kristen Larson

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3833
Office: CF 367
kristen.larson@wwu.edu

Janelle Leger

Janelle Leger

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-4830
Office: CF 381
janelle.leger@wwu.edu

Brandon Peden

Brandon Peden

Lecturer
Phone: (360) 650-3853
Office: CF 373
brandon.peden@wwu.edu

Andreas Riemann

Andreas Riemann

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-2856
Office: CF 379
andreas.riemann@wwu.edu

Kenneth Rines

Kenneth Rines

Assistant Professor
Phone: (360) 650-7944
Office: CF 371
kenneth.rines@wwu.edu

Seth Rittenhouse

Seth Rittenhouse

Assistant Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3823
Office: CF 361
seth.rittenhouse@wwu.edu

Kate Sandelin

Kate Sandelin

Senior Lecturer
Phone: (360) 650-4829
Office: CF 359
kathleen.sandelin@wwu.edu

Takele Seda

Takele Seda

Associate Professor
Phone: (360) 650-3838
Office: CF 375
takele.seda@wwu.edu

Brad Snowder

Brad Snowder

Planetarium Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3153
Office: CF 357
brad.snowder@wwu.edu

Donna VanderGriend

Donna VanderGriend

Administrative Services Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3818
Office: CF 385
donna.vandergriend@wwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

W. Louis Barrett

Emeritus
wlb@physics.wwu.edu

George Nelson

Emeritus
george.nelson@wwu.edu

Melvin Davidson

Emeritus
davidson@physics.wwu.edu

Ajit Rupaal

Emeritus
arupaal@physics.wwu.edu

James Stewart

Emeritus
jstewart@physics.wwu.edu

Richard Vawter

Associate Emeritus
vawter@physics.wwu.edu

Page Updated 05.05.2014