President's Cabinet

Bruce Shepard, President

Brent Carbajal, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mark Brovak, Senior Director, Chief Operations Officer, WWU Foundation

Eileen Coughlin, Senior Vice President, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services

Steve Swan, Vice President for University Relations

Rich Van Den Hul, Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs

Lisa Wochos, Assistant Attorney General

Becca Kenna-Schenk, Director of Government Relations

John Lawson, Vice Provost for Information Technology

Earl Gibbons, Vice Provost for Extended Education

Paul Cocke, Director of University Communications

Sue Guenter-Schlesinger, Vice Provost for Equal Opportunity and Employment Diversity

April Markiewicz, Professional Staff Organization President

Annika Wolters, Associated Students President

Spencer Anthony-Cahill, Faculty Senate President

Kunle Ojikutu, Assistant Vice President for Student Services and Special Assistant to the President for Diversity

Paul Dunn, Senior Executive Assistant to the President

Barbara Sandoval, Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Elissa Hicks, Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Steve Vanko, Classified Staff Representative

Linda Teater, Director of the Budget Office


Page Updated 09.30.2014