Staff Listing


Police Darin Rasmussen Chief darin.rasmussen@wwu.edu
Police Ralph Krusey Assistant Chief ralph.krusey@wwu.edu
Police David Garcia Sergeant david.garcia@wwu.edu
Police Bianca Smith Sergeant bianca.smith@wwu.edu
Police Ron Carpenter Sergeant ronald.carpenter@wwu.edu
Police Joe Bailey Corporal josef.bailey@wwu.edu
Police Eric Ellis Corporal eric.ellis@wwu.edu
Police Ed Malpica Officer edwin.malpica@wwu.edu
Police Todd Osborn Officer todd.osborn@wwu.edu
Police Wolf Lipson Officer wolf.lipson@wwu.edu
Police Jayson Christopherson Officer jayson.christopherson@wwu.edu
Police Derek Jones Officer derek.jones@wwu.edu
Police Hali Harkleroad Officer hali.harkleroad@wwu.edu
Police Wayne Cowie Officer wayne.cowie@wwu.edu
Police Luke Haas Officer luke.haas@wwu.edu
Page Updated 02.18.2014