Staff Listing


Agency Name Position Email
Police Darin Rasmussen Chief Darin.Rasmussen@wwu.edu
Police Keith Williams Assistant Chief Keith.Williams@wwu.edu
Police Ron Carpenter Sergeant Ronald.Carpenter@wwu.edu
Police Joe Bailey Sergeant Joe.Bailey@wwu.edu
Police Wolf Lipson Sergeant Wolf.Lipson@wwu.edu
Police Eric Ellis Corporal Eric.Ellis@wwu.edu
Police Ed Malpica Officer Edwin.Malpica@wwu.edu
Police Bianca Smith Officer Bianca.Smith@wwu.edu
Police Todd Osborn Officer Todd.Osborn@wwu.edu
Police Jayson Christopherson Officer Jayson.Christopherson@wwu.edu
Police Jordan Maphumulo Officer Jordan.Maphumulo@wwu.edu
Police Katelyn Fekkes Officer Katelynn.Fekkes@wwu.edu
Police Benjamin Vandermay Officer Benjamin.Vandermay@wwu.edu
Police Terrence Cunningham Officer Terrence.Cunningham@wwu.edu
Page Updated 07.08.2019