STAFF

Ruth Hackler
Administrative Services Manager
Academic Instruction Center 438; 650-3518; E-mail: Ruth.Hackler@wwu.edu

Cindra Savage
Program Coordinator, Graduate Program
Academic Instruction Center 453; 650-3184; E-mail: Cindy.Savage@wwu.edu

Coco Besson
Program Coordinator, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
Academic Instruction Center 599; 650-2148; E-mail: Coco.Besson@wwu.edu

Mike Valente
Program Coordinator
Academic Instruction Center 436; 650-3517; E-mail: Michael.Valente@wwu.edu

Ken Stap
Computer Support
Academic Instruction Center 404A; 650-3567; E-mail: Ken.Stap@wwu.edu

Andrea Swanson
Animal Technician 
Academic Instruction Center 559; 650-2396; E-mail: Andrea.Swanson@wwu.edu

Blair Duncan, Ph.D.
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Academic Instruction Center 556; 650-2194; Email: Blair.Duncan@wwu.edu

Copyright 2000-2013 Western Washington University