Contact Us

Office Hours: M, W, F 8:30-5; T, TH 9-5
Phone: (360) 650-3432
Fax: (360) 650-7327

Registrar's Office
Western Washington University
516 High Street, Old Main 230
Bellingham, WA 98225-9008

Staff Directory

Classroom Scheduling

Email: Troy.Ragsdale@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3758

Commencement

Email: commencement@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3701

Course Evaluations

Email: Brittney.Lunday@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3432

Degree Application (Bachelor's)

Degree Application Information
Phone: 360-650-3432

Degree Information (Bachelor's)

Email: DegreeEval@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3985

Enrollment Verification

Instructions via Web4U
Phone: 360-650-3432

Grade Changes

Email: Marcia.Merth@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3427

K Removals

Email: Laura.Jensen@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3431

Registration Information

Email: Registrars.Office@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3432

Residency Information

Residency Information
Phone: 360-650-3431

Scoring Services

Email: Scoring.Services@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3081

Transcript Information Line

Transcript Information
Phone: 360-650-3355

Transcript Service

Email: Deanna.Kenney@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-3301

University Catalog & Curriculum

Email: Jamie.Lawson@wwu.edu
Phone: 360-650-6238

 

Page Updated 06.01.2015