2014 Conference Leadership


David Marshall
Conference Co-Chair
Fraser Basin Council

Tracy Collier
Conference Co-Chair
Puget Sound Partnership

Don Alper
Western Washington University

Wayne Landis
Western Washington University

Steering Committee

Carol Maloy, Washington Department of Ecology
Charlie O’Hara, Coast Salish Gathering
Christianne Wilhelmson, Georgia Strait Alliance
Debra Lekanoff, Coast Salish Gathering
Heather Trim, Futurewise
Ian Rogalski, Environment Canada
Jessica Pfeffer, British Columbia Ministry of the Environment
Jim West, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Judith Leckrone-Lee, US Environmental Protection Agency
Kelly Biedenweg, University of Washington – Tacoma
Michael Rylko, US Environmental Protection Agency
Mindy Roberts, Washington Department of Ecology
Patrick Higgins, Consulate General of Canada in Seattle
Raechel Waters, PGA Family Foundation
Randall Lewis, Squamish Nation
Ray Harris, Chemainus First Nation
Tessa Francis, University of Washington – Tacoma


Elliott Smith
Conference Administrator
Western Washington University

Page Updated 03.19.2014