Student Business Office Team

Bob Putich
Manager
Bob.Putich@wwu.edu

360.650.2866


Account Review

Lynn Plancich
Senior Account Specialist
Lynn.Plancich@wwu.edu
360.650.2907


General Receivables

Matt Yoakum
Account Specialist
Matt.Yoakum@wwu.edu
360.650.2765


Payments

Suzy Merrick
Senior Payment Specialist
Suzy.Merrick@wwu.edu
360.650.4531
360.650.7529(f)

Ginni Engen
Payment Specialist
Ginni.Engen@wwu.edu
360.650.4534

Erick Ortega Martinez
Payment Specialist
Erick.OrtegaMartinez@wwu.edu

Jackson Johnson
Payment Specialist
Jackson.Johnson@wwu.edu
360.650.4533

Christine Kubota Reeves
Payment Specialist
Christine.KubotaReeves@wwu.edu
360.650.4532


Third Party Billing

Rachel Farwell
Billing Specialist
Rachel.Farwell@wwu.edu
360.650.7714


Collections

Mary Nichols
Debt Counselor
Mary.Nichols@wwu.edu
360.650.2903


Perkins

Rian Barnes
Perkins Specialist
Rian.Barnes@wwu.edu
360.650.4055


Loans & Collections

Kori Penrose
Account Specialist
Kori.Penrose@wwu.edu
360.650.2580

Our Location:

Old Main 110 map
Campus map

 

Office Hours:

9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday

 

Phone:

360.650.2865 (v)
360.650.7752 (f)

 

Mailing Address:

Student Business Office, MS9004
Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

 

Email:

sbo@wwu.edu

spacer

Page Updated 06.11.2015