Staff

Bob Putich
Manager
Bob.Putich@wwu.edu

360-650-2866
Tracey Bannon-Cullen
Cashier
Tracey.Bannoncullen@wwu.edu
360-650-2930
Rian Barnes
Perkins and Joy Stokes Loan University Collection Specialist
Rian.Barnes@wwu.edu
360-650-4055
Michele Clarke
Account Specialist
Michele.Clarke@wwu.edu
360-650-2765
Ginni Engen
Cashier
Ginni.Engen@wwu.edu
360-650-2930
Shannon Lyon
General Receivables/Veterans' Benefits
Shannon.Lyon@wwu.edu
360-650-7714
Diana Linayao-Walker
Cashier
Diana.Linayao-Walker@wwu.edu
360-650-2930
Suzy Merrick
Lead Cashier
Suzy.Merrick@wwu.edu
360-650-2930
Mary Nichols
Student/General Receivables Collector
Mary.Nichols@wwu.edu
360-650-2903
Lynn Plancich
Account Specialist
Lynn.Plancich@wwu.edu
360-650-2907

 

 

Page Updated 10.18.2012