Contact Us

Our Staff

Clint Burgess
Engineering Technician/Supervisor
E-mail: Clint.Burgess@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-3512

Jason Bryenton
Engineering Technician
Jason.Bryenton@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-3806

Dan Carnevale
Instrument Support Specialist
E-mail: Dan.Carnevale@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2885

Dr. Mike Kraft
Research Associate
E-mail: Michael.Kraft@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-3511

Jim Mullen
Engineering Technician
Email: Jim.Mullen@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-3841

Charles Wandler
Instrument Support Specialist
E-mail: Charles.Wandler@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-2831

 

Geoff Landis retired in March 2017 after 33 years of service at WWU.

General Contact Information:

Mail
Scientific Technical Services
Western Washington University
516 High St.
ES 508, MS 9079
Bellingham, WA 98225-9079

Phone
(360) 650-3511

E-mail
SciTech@wwu.edu

Web Site Questions/Comments:

Dan Carnevale
Site Maintenance
Email: Dan.Carnevale@wwu.edu
Phone: (360) 650-3511

Page Updated 05.19.2017