S & A Fee Committee Membership

Voting Members

Faculty representative from a non- S & A Fee funded department who is appointed by the President (1)

Students representing the following constituent areas:
  • Associated Students (2)
  • Athletics (1)
  • Campus Recreation - IMA/Club Sports (1)
  • Department Related Activities (2)

Selection process:
  • Each area designates student representatives subject to approval by the Associated Students.

Non-Voting Members

  • 4 advisors – one from each student constituent area
  • 1 designee from the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services


  • The chairperson is elected on an annual basis by the Committee.


Page Updated 11.27.2017