Enrollment & Student Services

Membership

Name Department E-Mail
Ronna Biggs* New Student Services/Family Outreach ronna.biggs@wwu.edu
Steve Brummel Athletics steve.brummel@wwu.edu
David Brunemmer* Disability Access Center/Veteran Services/Registrar david.brunnemer@wwu.edu
Matt Bryant Student Success Initiatives matt.bryant@wwu.edu
Meagan Bryson Academic Advising Center meagan.bryson@wwu.edu
Julia Burns Office of Off-Campus Living julia.burns@wwu.edu
Clara Capron* Financial Aid clara.capron@wwu.edu
Tracy Dahlstedt-Reinstra Prevention and Wellness Services tracy.dahlstedt-Reinstra@wwu.edu
Julie David* AS Bookstore Julie.David@wwu.edu
Joanne DeMark L.E.A.D.S. joanne.demark@wwu.edu
Jim DeWilde Financial Aid jim.dewilde@wwu.edu
Emily Gibson* Student Health Center emily.gibson@wwu.edu
David Hansen Student Health Center david.hansen@wwu.edu
Bob Hofstetter Campus Recreation Center robert.hofstetter@wwu.edu
L.K. Langley LGBTQ+ L.K.Langley@wwu.edu
Adam Leonard* Campus Recreation adam.leonard@wwu.edu
Greg McBride VU Facilities greg.mcbride@wwu.edu
Jon McGough Disability Access Center jon.mcgough@wwu.edu
Cezar Mesquita Admissions cezar.mesquita@wwu.edu
Elva Munro* Prevention and Wellness Services elva.munro@wwu.edu
Michael Sledge Student Life Office michael.sledge@wwu.edu
Lea TerBeek Student Health Center lea.terbeek@wwu.edu
Anne Marie Theiler Counseling Center annemarie.theiler@wwu.edu
Joan Ullin Student Outreach Services joan.ullin@wwu.edu
Karen Walker University Residences karen.walker@wwu.edu
Sara Wilson* Vice President's Office sara.wilson@wwu.edu
Taya Winter Registrar's Office taya.winter@wwu.edu

*Enrollment and Student Services Directors

Departments with a current vacancy: Counseling Center, Dean of Students Office, Ethnic Student Center, Residence Life, Veteran Services