Membership

Name Department E-Mail
Andrew Armstrong Counseling Center andrew.armstrong@wwu.edu
Ronna Biggs New Student Services/Family Outreach ronna.biggs@wwu.edu
Vacant disAbility Resources for Students  
Steve Brummel Athletics steve.brummel@wwu.edu
Clara Capron Financial Aid clara.capron@wwu.edu
Joanne DeMark L.E.A.D.S. joanne.demark@wwu.edu
Jim DeWilde Financial Aid jim.dewilde@wwu.edu
Holly Diaz University Residences holly.diaz@wwu.edu
Emily Gibson Student Health Center emily.gibson@wwu.edu
Peg Godwin AS Bookstore peg.godwin@wwu.edu
Robert Hofstetter Campus Recreation Center robert.hofstetter@wwu.edu
Aaron Ignac Academic and Career Development Services aaron.ignac@wwu.edu
Ryan Key-Wynne Admissions ryan.key-wynne@wwu.edu
Adam Leonard Campus Recreation adam.leonard@wwu.edu
Tina Loudon Academic and Career Development Services tina.loudon@wwu.edu
Greg McBride VU Facilities greg.mcbride@wwu.edu
Elva Munro Prevention and Wellness Services elva.munro@wwu.edu
Vacant Ethnic Student Center  
Barbara Quick Tutoring Center - Academic & Career Development Services barb.quick@wwu.edu
Lisa Rosenberg Student Activities lisa.rosenberg@wwu.edu
Vacant Campus Community Coalition  
Michael Sledge Student Life Office michael.sledge@wwu.edu
Anne Marie Theiler Counseling Center annemarie.theiler@wwu.edu
Joan Ullin Student Outreach Services joan.ullin@wwu.edu
Vacant Prevention and Wellness Services  
Christina Van Wingerden Dean of Students Office christina.vanwingerden@wwu.edu
Karen Walker University Residences karen.walker@wwu.edu
Sara Wilson Vice President's Office sara.wilson@wwu.edu
Taya Winter Registrar's Office taya.winter@wwu.edu

 

 

Page Updated 06.24.2016