Membership

Name Department E-Mail
Andrew Armstrong Counseling Center andrew.armstrong@wwu.edu
Ann Beck Veterans Services ann.beck@wwu.edu
Ronna Biggs* New Student Services/Family Outreach ronna.biggs@wwu.edu
Steve Brummel Athletics steve.brummel@wwu.edu
David Brunemmer* disAbility Resources for Students/Veteran Services/Registrar david.brunnemer@wwu.edu
Julia Burns Campus Community Coalition julia.burns@wwu.edu
Vacant Ethnic Student Center  
Clara Capron* Financial Aid clara.capron@wwu.edu
Tracy Dahlstedt-Reinstra Prevention and Wellness Services tracy.dahlstedt-Reinstra@wwu.edu
Joanne DeMark L.E.A.D.S. joanne.demark@wwu.edu
Jim DeWilde Financial Aid jim.dewilde@wwu.edu
Emily Gibson* Student Health Center emily.gibson@wwu.edu
Peg Godwin* AS Bookstore peg.godwin@wwu.edu
Robert Hofstetter Campus Recreation Center robert.hofstetter@wwu.edu
Ryan Key-Wynne Admissions ryan.key-wynne@wwu.edu
Scott Leppla University Residences scott.leppla@wwu.edu
Adam Leonard* Campus Recreation adam.leonard@wwu.edu
Tina Loudon* Academic and Career Development Services tina.loudon@wwu.edu
Greg McBride VU Facilities greg.mcbride@wwu.edu
Elva Munro* Prevention and Wellness Services elva.munro@wwu.edu
Barbara Quick Tutoring Center - Academic & Career Development Services barb.quick@wwu.edu
Lisa Rosenberg Student Activities lisa.rosenberg@wwu.edu
Michael Sledge Student Life Office michael.sledge@wwu.edu
Anne Marie Theiler Counseling Center annemarie.theiler@wwu.edu
Joan Ullin Student Outreach Services joan.ullin@wwu.edu
Christina Van Wingerden Dean of Students Office christina.vanwingerden@wwu.edu
Karen Walker University Residences karen.walker@wwu.edu
Sara Wilson* Vice President's Office sara.wilson@wwu.edu
Taya Winter Registrar's Office taya.winter@wwu.edu

*Enrollment and Student Services Directors

 

Page Updated 11.09.2016