Membership

Name Department E-Mail
Ronna Biggs New Student Services/Family Outreach ronna.biggs@wwu.edu
Anna Blick disAbility Resources for Students anna.blick@wwu.edu
Steve Brummel Athletics steve.brummel@wwu.edu
Clara Capron Financial Aid clara.capron@wwu.edu
Anna Carey New Student Services/Family Outreach anna.carey@wwu.edu
Amelia Cave Prevention and Wellness amelia.cave@wwu.edu
Nancy Corbin Counseling Center nancy.corbin@wwu.edu
Clark Cripps Campus Recreation Center clark.cripps@wwu.edu
Joanne DeMark L.E.A.D.S. joanne.demark@wwu.edu
Jim DeWilde Financial Aid jim.dewilde@wwu.edu
Emily Gibson Student Health Center emily.gibson@wwu.edu
Brennan Gilbert Counseling Center brennan.gilbert@wwu.edu
Peg Godwin AS Bookstore peg.godwin@wwu.edu
Aaron Ignac Academic and Career Development Services aaron.ignac@wwu.edu
Ryan Key-Wynne Admissions ryan.key-wynne@wwu.edu
Aparna Kumar Student Outreach Services aparna.kumar@wwu.edu
Adam Leonard Campus Recreation adam.leonard@wwu.edu
Tina Loudon Academic and Career Development Services tina.loudon@wwu.edu
Scott Martinez Prevention and Wellness Services scott.martinez@wwu.edu
Kevin Majkut Student Activities kevin.majkut@wwu.edu
Greg McBride VU Facilities greg.mcbride@wwu.edu
Elva Munro Prevention and Wellness Services elva.munro@wwu.edu
Deb Nelli Student Outreach Services deb.nelli@wwu.edu
Nate Panelo Ethnic Student Center nate.panelo@wwu.edu
John Purdie University Residences john.purdie@wwu.edu
Carmen Rasmussen Vice President's Office carmen.rasmussen@wwu.edu
Lisa Rosenberg Student Activities lisa.rosenberg@wwu.edu
Marie Sather Campus Recreation marie.sather@wwu.edu
Michael Sledge Student Life Office michael.sledge@wwu.edu
Anne Marie Theiler Counseling Center annemarie.theiler@wwu.edu
Joan Ullin Student Outreach Services joan.ullin@wwu.edu
Catharine Vader Prevention and Wellness Services catharine.vader@wwu.edu
Christina Van Wingerden Dean of Students Office christina.vanwingerden@wwu.edu
Karen Walker University Residences karen.walker@wwu.edu
Sara Wilson Vice President's Office sara.wilson@wwu.edu
Taya Winter Registrar's Office taya.winter@wwu.edu

 

 

Page Updated 12.16.2014