Division Administrative Team

Linda Beckman

Linda Beckman

Division Director of Budget and Administration
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-7417

LindaP.Beckman@wwu.edu

Clara Capron

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 240
Phone: (360) 650-2422

Clara.Capron@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Kunle Ojikutu

Dr. Kunle Ojikutu

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services/Special Assistant to the President for Diversity
Old Main 563
Phone: (360) 650-7729

Kunle.Ojikutu@wwu.edu

 

Ted Pratt

Dean of Students
Viking Union 544
Phone: (360) 650-3121

Ted.Pratt@wwu.edu

Sara Wilson

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-4332

Sara.Wilson@wwu.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Lynne Walker

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-2834

Lynne.Walker@wwu.edu

  • Manages Vice President’s calendar
  • Provides primary and confidential administrative support to the Vice President
  • Acts as liaison for division-wide communication and coordination
  • Manages internal operations for the office of the Vice President

Karl Sponberg

Administrative Assistant for the Office of the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-2833

 

  • Greets visitors, responds to phone calls and emails
  • Processes ESS documents and e-sign forms
  • Provides records management
  • Updates this ESS website

Debby Short

Debby Short

Fiscal Analyst for Enrollment and Student Services Division
Old Main 455
Phone: (360) 650-7626

Debora.Short@wwu.edu

  • Assists Division Director of Budget & Administration
  • Division-wide assistance with:
  • Budget and financial reporting (Banner & Millennium)
  • Internal Controls
  • P-card & Purchasing procedures
  • Position Control & Payroll issues
Page Updated 09.19.2014