Division Administrative Team

Linda Beckman

Linda Beckman

Division Director of Budget and Administration
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-7417

Linda.Beckman@wwu.edu

Clara Capron

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 240
Phone: (360) 650-2422

Clara.Capron@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Kunle Ojikutu

Dr. Kunle Ojikutu

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services/Special Assistant to the President for Diversity
Old Main 563
Phone: (360) 650-7729

Kunle.Ojikutu@wwu.edu

 

Ted Pratt

Dean of Students
Viking Union 544
Phone: (360) 650-3450

Ted.Pratt@wwu.edu

Sara Wilson

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-4332

Sara.Wilson@wwu.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Lynne Walker

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-2834

Lynne.Walker@wwu.edu

  • Manages Vice President’s calendar
  • Provides primary and confidential administrative support to the Vice President
  • Acts as liaison for division-wide communication and coordination
  • Manages internal operations for the office of the Vice President

Debbie Curry

Photo of Debbie Curry

Administrative Assistant for the Office of the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
Phone: (360) 650-2833

Debbie.Curry@wwu.edu

  • Greets visitors, responds to phone calls and emails
  • Processes ESS documents and e-sign forms
  • Provides records management
  • Updates this ESS website

Debby Short

Debby Short

Fiscal Analyst for Enrollment and Student Services Division
Old Main 455
Phone: (360) 650-7626

Debora.Short@wwu.edu

  • Assists Division Director of Budget & Administration
  • Division-wide assistance with:
  • Budget and financial reporting (Banner & Millennium)
  • Internal Controls
  • P-card & Purchasing procedures
  • Position Control & Payroll issues
Page Updated 06.16.2017