Enrollment & Student Services

Division Administrative Team


Linda Beckman

Photo of Linda Beckman Division Director of Budget and Administration
Old Main 445
360-650-7417
Linda.Beckman@wwu.edu

  • Supervises Career Services and the AS Bookstore
  • Oversees divisonal budgets and planning
  • Coordinates divsional facility development and space planning needs
  • Oversees division auxiliary bond financing and audit reviews


Clara Capron

Photo of Clara Capron Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 240
360-650-2422
Clara.Capron@wwu.edu



Ted Pratt

Photo of Ted Pratt Dean of Students
Viking Union 544
3606503450
Ted.Pratt@wwu.edu



Sara Wilson

Photo of Sara Wilson Special Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
3606504332
Sara.Wilson@wwu.edu



Administrative Support Staff

Lynne Walker

Photo of Lynne Walker Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
3606502834
Lynne.Walker@wwu.edu

  • Manages Vice President’s calendar
  • Provides primary and confidential administrative support to the Vice President
  • Acts as liaison for division-wide communication and coordination
  • Manages internal operations for the office of the Vice President


Debbie Curry

Photo of Debbie Curry Administrative Assistant for the Office of the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Old Main 445
360-650-2833
Debbie.Curry@wwu.edu

  • Greets visitors, responds to phone calls and emails
  • Processes ESS documents and e-sign forms
  • Provides records management
  • Updates this ESS website


Debby Short

Photo of Debby Short Fiscal Analyst for Enrollment and Student Services Division
Old Main 455
360-650-7626
Debora.Short@wwu.edu

  • Assists Division Director of Budget & Administration
  • Division-wide assistance with:
  • Budget and financial reporting (Banner & Millennium)
  • Internal Controls
  • P-card & Purchasing procedures
  • Position Control & Payroll issues

Page Updated 11/19/2018