About Us

Reporting an Issue

webhelp@wwu.edu - emailing the group is the most reliable way to reach us. We all monitor this email and so even when several of us are at meetings someone can start working on your issue.

For more information see Contact Us.

Our Staff

Marie Raney

Marie Raney
Director of Web Communication Technologies

(360) 650-6355
Marie.Raney@wwu.edu

Wayne Bakker

Wayne Bakker
Lead .NET Developer

(360) 650-2003
Wayne.Bakker@wwu.edu

Max Bronsema

Max Bronsema
Lead Drupal Developer

(360) 650-4868
Max.Bronsema@wwu.edu

Terrill Thompson

UW Accessibility Expert

(360) 650-2136
Terrill.Thompson@wwu.edu

Benjamin Cowan-Young

Student Web Designer
(360) 650-3096
cowanyb@wwu.edu

Bryce Danz

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Bryce.Danz@wwu.edu

Christine McGinnis

Student Analytics Analyst
(360) 650-3096
Christine.McGinnis@wwu.edu

Ed Moran

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Edward.Moran@wwu.edu

Nigel Packer

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Nigel.Packer@wwu.edu

Student Hours

Student Schedule