Meet the Team

also see Contact Us.

Our Staff

Marie Raney

Marie Raney
Director of Web Communication Technologies

(360) 650-6355
Marie.Raney@wwu.edu

Wayne Bakker

Wayne Bakker
Lead .NET Developer

(360) 650-2003
Wayne.Bakker@wwu.edu

Max Bronsema

Max Bronsema
Lead Drupal Developer

(360) 650-4868
Max.Bronsema@wwu.edu

Terrill Thompson

UW Accessibility Expert

(360) 650-2136
Terrill.Thompson@wwu.edu

Bryce Danz

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Bryce.Danz@wwu.edu

Amerie Lommen

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Amerie.Lommen@wwu.edu

Nigel Packer

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Nigel.Packer@wwu.edu

Matthew Takemoto

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Matthew.Takemoto@wwu.edu

David Voye

Student Web Developer/Designer
(360) 650-3096
voyed@wwu.edu

Lindsey Warr

Student Analytics Analyst
(360) 650-3096
Lindsey.Warr@wwu.edu

Student Hours

Student Schedule