Student Schedules

Contact Us

webhelp@wwu.edu

This is the most reliable way to reach us. We all monitor this email and so even when several of us are at meetings someone can start working on your issue.

Phone Contact

Other Ways to Contact Us

Our offices are in Old Main 390.

We are all on Microsoft Lync so you can message any of us as well.

Marie Raney, Director: 360-650-6355

Max Bronsema, Drupal: 360-650-4868

Wayne Bakker, .NET and databases: 360-650-2003

Student Phone Ring: 360-650-3096

Mailing Address

Recipient Name
WebTech MS 9028
Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Our Staff

Marie Raney

Director of Web Communication Technologies

(360) 650-6355
Marie.Raney@wwu.edu

Wayne Bakker

Senior Web Developer

(360) 650-2003
Wayne.Bakker@wwu.edu

Max Bronsema

Drupal Architect

(360) 650-4868
Max.Bronsema@wwu.edu

 

Terrill Thompson

UW Accessibility Expert

(360) 650-2136
Terrill.Thompson@wwu.edu

Benjamin Cowan-Young

Student Web Designer
(360) 650-3096
cowanyb@wwu.edu

Bryce Danz

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Bryce.Danz@wwu.edu

Christine McGinnis

Student Analytics Analyst
(360) 650-3096
Christine.McGinnis@wwu.edu

Ed Moran

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Edward.Moran@wwu.edu

Nigel Packer

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Nigel.Packer@wwu.edu

Student Hours

Student Schedule
Page Updated 03.24.2014