Employee Directory

Please click here for an Organization Chart: PDF or On Screen

Rick Benner, AIA
University Architect
Director of Facilities Development & Capital Budget

Physical Plant #112A
Phone: (360) 650-3550
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: rick.bennerwwu.edu

Teyra Carter
Administrative Assistant
Physical Plant #113
Phone: (360) 650-7700
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: teyra.carter@wwu.edu

Capital Budget

Diana Rosen
Asst. Director of Capital Budget
Physical Plant #105
Phone: (360) 650-6539
FAX: (360) 650-6867
Email: diana.rosenwwu.edu

MaryLynn Dawe
Budget Analyst 1
Physical Plant #101A
Phone: (360) 650-4945
FAX: (360) 650-6867
Email: marylynn.dawe@wwu.edu

Kelley Flaherty
Budget Analyst 2
Physical Plant #104
Phone: (360) 650-3296
FAX: (360) 650-6867
Email: kelley.flaherty@wwu.edu

Facilities Development

Ed Simpson, AIA
Asst. Director of Facilities Development
Physical Plant #108C
Phone: (360) 650-3231
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: ed.simpson@wwu.edu

Sandy Fugami
Facilities Engineer 4
Physical Plant #108F
Phone: (360) 650-2230
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: sandy.fugami@wwu.edu

Jeremy Hammond
IT Spec 2
Physical Plant #108 NW
Phone: (360) 650-2702
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: jeremy.hammond@wwu.edu

Josh Kavulla
Project Manager - Electrical Engineer
Physical Plant #108B
Phone: (360) 650-3260
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: josh.kavulla@wwu.edu

Dale Krause
Construction Project Coordinator 3
Physical Plant #108 SE
Phone: (360) 650-4646
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: dale.krause@wwu.edu

Gail Kuromiya
Facilities Planner I
Physical Plant #109
Phone: (360) 650-6199
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: gail.kuromiya@wwu.edu

Doug MacLean
Architect 2
Physical Plant #108E
Phone: (360) 650-3791
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: doug.maclean@wwu.edu

Sherrie Montgomery
Project Manager - Architect
Physical Plant #108A
Phone: (360) 650-6519
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: sherrie.montgomery@wwu.edu

Karen Neely
Interior Designer
Physical Plant #110
Phone: (360) 650-3671
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: karen.neely@wwu.edu

John Treston
Project Manager - Architect
Physical Plant #108D
Phone: (360) 650-6813
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: john.treston@wwu.edu

Don White
Construction Project Coordinator 3
Physical Plant #108 SW
Phone: (360) 650-3295
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: donald.white@wwu.edu

Page Updated 10.16.2014
« Back to Top