2015-2016 WWURA Officers and Committees                              November 2015

 

Officers

Name

Address

 

Phone

E-Mail

Past President

Evelyn Ames

18 Clematis Ln,

Bellingham, WA 98229

734-3184

Evelyn.Ames@wwu.edu

President

Ron Ward

2827 Nevada Street

Bellingham, WA 98226

738-8900

ron.ward740@gmail.com

President Elect

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Donna Moore

1200 Birch Falls Drive

Bellingham, WA 98229

733-5769

dfmoore12@gmail.com

Treasurer

John Reay

117 Hawthorne Rd.

Bellingham, WA 98225

201-6904

jreay98225@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board (Year)

 

 

 

 

 

2016

Bob McDonnell

209 South State Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

650-0626

bobmcdonnell1628@gmail.com

2016

Barbara Evans

622 Everglade Rd

Bellingham, WA  98225

650-9724

barbandhoward@comcast.net

2016

Lina Zeine

1011 Highland Drive

Bellingham, WA  98225

734-7408

lzeine@comcast.net

2017

Christine Gerhold

829 Racine

Bellingham, WA  98229-2133

733-9265

chrisandgeorge@comcast.net

2017

Ron Ward

2827 Nevada Street

Bellingham, WA 98226

738-8900

ron.ward740@gmail.com

2017

Margaret Woll

208 Highland Dr.

Bellingham, WA  98225

734-8427

mhildeb408@aol.com

2018

Margaret Belzek

5337 Bellaire Drive

Bellingham, WA 98226

714-1156

frabelz@comcast.net

2018

George Kriz

1320 Fruitland Drive

Bellingham, WA 98226

966-3646

gkriz4@comcast.net

2018

Ariel Lennon

3623 Dana St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

733-5181

amcleasbyh@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committees:

Chairs

 

 

 

 

Health Care

Evelyn Ames

18 Clematis Ln,

Bellingham, WA 98229

734-3184

Evelyn.Ames@wwu.edu

Hospitality

Margaret Belzek

5337 Bellaire Drive

Bellingham, WA 98226

714-1156

frabelz@comcast.net

 

Christine Gerhold

829 Racine

Bellingham, WA  98229-2133

733-9265

chrisandgeorge@comcast.net

Membership

Barbara Evans

622 Everglade Rd

Bellingham, WA  98225

650-9724

barbandhoward@comcast.net

Newsletter

Margaret Woll

208 Highland Dr.

Bellingham, WA  98225

734-8427

mhildeb408@aol.com

Program

Ariel Lennon

3623 Dana St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

733-5181

amcleasbyh@comcast.net

Publicity

George Kriz

1320 Fruitland Drive

Bellingham, WA 98226

966-3646

gkriz4@comcast.net

Travel

Barbara Evans

622 Everglade Rd

Bellingham, WA  98225

650-9724

barbandhoward@comcast.net

Travelogue

Lynne Masland

616 N. Forest

Bellingham, WA 98225

676-9821

lmasland@comcast.net

Hosp. nametags

Barbara Davidson

806 17-th Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

734-8782

b_davidson33@hotmail.com

Web page

John Woll

208 Highland Dr.

Bellingham, WA 98225

734-8427

john@silverbeach.com

E-mail

Barbara Evans

622 Everglade Rd

Bellingham, WA  98225

650-9724

barbandhoward@comcast.net

Newsl.BkandFilm

Bob McDonnell

209 South State Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

650-0626

bobmcdonnell1628@gmail.com

WWURA Mailing Address 

WWU Retirement Association

Western Washington University

516 High Street

MS 9020

 

Bellingham, WA 98225-9020