Equal Opportunity Office

Staff

Dr. Sue Guenter-Schlesinger

Vice Provost for Equal Opportunity & Employment Diversity, Title IX Coordinator, ADA Coordinator

sue.guenter-schlesinger@wwu.edu

Drew T. Nishiyama, J.D.

Associate Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Deputy Title IX Coordinator

drew.nishiyama@wwu.edu

Mary Heller

Title IX / Civil Rights Investigator

mary.heller@wwu.edu

Lynae Rickman

Manager, Equal Opportunity Compliance

lynae.rickman@wwu.edu

Trista Truemper

Manager, Equal Opportunity Training and Communications

trista.truemper@wwu.edu

Samantha Fagergren

Administrative Assistant 4

samantha.fagergren@wwu.edu

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Western Washington University
Equal Opportunity Office
516 High Street, MS 9021
Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone Numbers

Voice: (360) 650-3307
Fax: (360) 650-6311
Washington Relay: 711

Campus Location

Old Main 345 (Campus Map)

Email

eoo@wwu.edu