Western Coalition for Integrity Committee Members

 

If you have questions, concerns, or need guidance, please feel free to contact any of the WCI Committee Members.

Last Name First Name Group Phone Email
Assink Melinda Provost's Office x3457 melinda.assink@wwu.edu
Burton Brian Provost's Office x3480 brian.burton@wwu.edu
Caplan-Auerbach Jackie Faculty - Geology (Chair) x4153 jackie.caplan-auerbach@wwu.edu
Carbajal Brent Provost   Provost@wwu.edu
De Sitter Teresa Graduate Student   desittt@wwu.edu
Johnson Grace Student   johns783@wwu.edu
Lapsansky Janice Faculty - Biology x7337 janice.lapsansky@wwu.edu
Moens Kevin Graduate Student   moensk@wwu.edu
Paci-Green Rebekah Faculty - Environmental Studies x2707 rebekah.paci-green@wwu.edu
Schlotterback Sydney Graduate Student   schlots2@wwu.edu
Sledge Michael Office of Student Life x2484 michael.sledge@wwu.edu
Smith Bianca University Police x4105 bianca.smith@wwu.edu
Smith Karen Staff - Journalism x3252 karen.smith@wwu.edu
Smith Peter Faculty - Library x3175 peter.smith@wwu.edu
Sylvester Charlie Faculty HHD x3541 Charles.Sylvester@wwu.edu
Symons Janai Staff - RSP x3082 Janai.Symons@wwu.edu
Yanzon Erick Student - ASVP for Academic Affairs   asvpaca@wwu.edu

 

Page Updated 06.09.2017