Staff Listing


Agency Name Position Email
Police Darin Rasmussen Chief Darin.Rasmussen@wwu.edu
Police Vacant Assistant Chief
Police Ron Carpenter Sergeant Ronald.Carpenter@wwu.edu
Police Joe Bailey Sergeant Joe.Bailey@wwu.edu
Police Wolf Lipson Sergeant Wolf.Lipson@wwu.edu
Police Eric Ellis Corporal Eric.Ellis@wwu.edu
Police Ed Malpica Officer Edwin.Malpica@wwu.edu
Police Bianca Smith Officer Bianca.Smith@wwu.edu
Police Todd Osborn Officer Todd.Osborn@wwu.edu
Police Jayson Christopherson Officer Jayson.Christopherson@wwu.edu
Police Derek Jones Officer Derek.Jones@wwu.edu
Police Luke Haas Officer Luke.Haas@wwu.edu
Police Jordan Maphumulo Officer Jordan.Maphumulo@wwu.edu
Police Neil Ingermann Officer Neil.Ingermann@wwu.edu
Page Updated 01.02.2018