Academic Advising Center Staff

Tina Loudon
Director
Tina.Loudon@wwu.edu

Meagan Bryson
Assistant Director, Advising Services
Meagan.Bryson@wwu.edu

Amy Appleton
Co-Coordinator, Advising Services
Amy.Appleton@wwu.edu

Jamie Cripps
Co-Coordinator, Advising Services
Jamie.Cripps@wwu.edu

Leah Keegahn
Academic/Career Advisor
Leah.Keegahn@wwu.edu

Carissa Bane
Academic/Career Advisor
Carissa.Bane@wwu.edu

Shelley Pearson
Academic/Career Advisor
Shelley.Pearson@wwu.edu

Ashley Demko
Administrative Assistant
Ashley.Demko@wwu.edu

Academic Tools & Resources

Math Placement Test

Western's Majors and Minors

Pre-Professional Pathways

GPA Calculator

Online Advising Videos

General Univ. Req. (GUR)

GUR Checklist

Viking Advisor:
Registration & Planning Guide



Our Location:
Old Main 380

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday-Friday
(except for holidays)

Phone:
360-650-3850
360-650-7910 FAX

Email:
advising@wwu.edu

Page Updated 10.22.2014