Employee Directory

Please click here for an Organization Chart: PDF or On Screen

Rick Benner, FAIA
University Architect
Director of Facilities Development & Capital Budget

Physical Plant #112A
Phone: (360) 650-3550
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: rick.benner@wwu.edu

Teyra Carter
Administrative Assistant
Physical Plant #113
Phone: (360) 650-7700
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: teyra.carter@wwu.edu

Capital Budget

Brian Ross
Assistant Director of Capital Budget
Physical Plant #105
Phone: (360) 650-6539
FAX: (360) 650-6867
Email: brian.ross@wwu.edu

MaryLynn Dawe
Budget Analyst
Physical Plant #101A
Phone: (360) 650-4945
FAX: (360) 650-6867
Email: marylynn.dawe@wwu.edu

Dimitri Diamanti
Budget Analyst (Project Position)
Physical Plant #104
Phone: (360) 650-3296
FAX: (360) 650-6867
Email: diamand@wwu.edu

Facilities Development

Josh Kavulla
Associate Director & Electrical Engineer of Facilities Development
Physical Plant #108C
Phone: (360) 650-3260
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: josh.kavulla@wwu.edu

Alexis Blue
Project Manager Civil Engineer
Physical Plant #108NE
Phone: (360) 650-6297
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: alexis.blue@wwu.edu

Nathan Clark
Project Manager Electrical Engineer
Physical Plant #108NW
Phone: (360) 650-7720
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: nathan.clark@wwu.edu

Tristen Graybill
Interior Designer
Physical Plant #110
Phone: (360) 650-3671
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: tristen.graybill@wwu.edu

Jeremy Hammond
IT Specialist
Physical Plant #108 NW
Phone: (360) 650-2702
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: jeremy.hammond@wwu.edu

Dale Krause
Construction Project Coordinator
Phone: (360) 650-4646
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: dale.krause@wwu.edu

Gail Kuromiya
Facilities Planner
Physical Plant #109
Phone: (360) 650-6199
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: gail.kuromiya@wwu.edu

Doug MacLean
Architect
Physical Plant #108E
Phone: (360) 650-3791
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: doug.maclean@wwu.edu

Sherrie Montgomery
Project Manager Architect
Physical Plant #108A
Phone: (360) 650-6519
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: sherrie.montgomery@wwu.edu

Mark Nicasio
Project Manager Architect
Physical Plant #108SE
Phone: (360) 650-6296
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: mark.nicasio@wwu.edu

Forest Payne
Project Manager Architect
Physical Plant #108D
Phone: (360) 650-6813
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: forest.payne@wwu.edu

Julian Rodgers
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Physical Plant #108F
Phone: (360) 650-2230
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: julian.rodgers@wwu.edu

Don White
Construction Project Coordinator
Phone: (360) 650-3295
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: donald.white@wwu.edu

Page Updated 10.05.2018
« Back to Top