Employee Directory

Please click here for an Organization Chart: PDF or On Screen

Rick Benner, FAIA
University Architect
Director of Facilities Development & Capital Budget

Physical Plant #112A
Phone: (360) 650-3550
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: benner@wwu.edu

Teyra Carter
Administrative Assistant
Physical Plant #113
Phone: (360) 650-7700
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: main@wwu.edu

Capital Budget

Brian Ross
Assistant Director Capital Budget
Physical Plant #105
Phone: (360) 650-6539
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: rossb5@wwu.edu

MaryLynn Dawe
Budget Analyst
Physical Plant #101A
Phone: (360) 650-4945
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: mdawe@wwu.edu

Dimitri Diamanti
Budget Analyst
Physical Plant #104
Phone: (360) 650-3296
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: diamand@wwu.edu

Facilities Development

Josh Kavulla
Associate Director Facilities Development
Physical Plant #108C
Phone: (360) 650-3260
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: kavullj@wwu.edu

Alexis Blue
Project Manager Civil Engineer
Physical Plant #108
Phone: (360) 650-6297
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: bluea2@wwu.edu

Nathan Clark
Project Manager Electrical Engineer
Physical Plant #108
Phone: (360) 650-7720
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: clarkn@wwu.edu

Tom Crawford
Construction Project Coordinator
Physical Plant #108
Phone: (360) 650-4407
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: crawfot5@wwu.edu

Tristen Graybill
Interior Designer
Physical Plant #110
Phone: (360) 650-3671
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: graybit@wwu.edu

Jeremy Hammond
IT Specialist
Physical Plant #108B
Phone: (360) 650-2702
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: hammonj7@wwu.edu

Mark Holsman
Architect
Physical Plant #108
Phone: (360) 650-4042
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: holsmam@wwu.edu

Dale Krause
Construction Project Coordinator
Phone: (360) 650-4646
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: kraused2@wwu.edu

Doug MacLean
Architect
Physical Plant #108E
Phone: (360) 650-3791
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: maclead@wwu.edu

Sherrie Montgomery
Project Manager Architect
Physical Plant #108A
Phone: (360) 650-6519
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: montogos6@wwu.edu

Mark Nicasio
Project Manager Architect
Physical Plant #108
Phone: (360) 650-6296
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: nicasim@wwu.edu

Forest Payne
Project Manager Architect
Physical Plant #108D
Phone: (360) 650-6813
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: paynef2@wwu.edu

Julian Rodgers
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Physical Plant #108F
Phone: (360) 650-2230
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: rodgerj6@wwu.edu

Don White
Construction Project Coordinator
Phone: (360) 650-3295
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: whited@wwu.edu

Stan Wolf
Construction Project Coordinator
Phone: (360) 650-3368
FAX: (360) 650-2898
Email: swolf@wwu.edu

Page Updated 04.26.2019
« Back to Top